Vice President's Office

Jeffrey P. Bartkovich, Interim Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309C
585-292-2191
jbartkovich@monroecc.edu

Randy Bowen, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309
585-292-2221
rbowen3@monroecc.edu

Melissa Burley, Management Assistant
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309
585-292-2221
mburley@monroecc.edu

Kimberley Collins, Assistant Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309E
585-292-2105
kcollins@monroecc.edu

Bob Cunningham, Director, Academic Learning Environments
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309J
585-292-2169
rcunningham@monroecc.edu

Clayton Jones, Assistant to the Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309A
585-292-2192
cjones@monroecc.edu

Kristen Love, Assistant to the Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309F
585-292-2193
klove8@monroecc.edu

Luci Morrill, Management Assistant
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309
585-292-2195
lmorrill@monroecc.edu

Sue Nupp, Executive Secretary to the Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309D
585-292-2191
snupp@monroecc.edu

Denise Thomas, Senior Budget Specialist
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309K
585-292-2213
dthomas23@monroecc.edu

mcc-web02.monroecc.edu