Employer Visits to Campus

Employers often recruit on campus for their full-time, part-time and summer employment needs.  These are great opportunities to interact with employers, submit resumes, complete applications or to network with employers in your field or interest.     

The following employers have scheduled to recruit at MCC.  You can connect with them on the 1st floor of the Campus Center in the Atrium unless noted otherwise

Spring 2014
Please check often for updates.
Date Time Employer Position(s)
January
Wednesday
1/22/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
No More Casinos Coalitions
Canvassers
Thursday 1/23/2014
11:00am - 1:00pm
US Marines
Marine Recruits
Monday 1/27/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Tuesday 1/28/2014
11:00am - 1:00pm
NY Army National Guard
National Guard Recruits
Tuesday
1/28/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Wednesday 1/29/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Air Force Air Force Recruits
Thursday 1/30/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US NAVY Navy Recruits
February
Monday 2/3/2014
11:00am - 2:00pm
Mary Kay
Independent Reps
Tuesday 2/4/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm Avon
Independent Reps
Wednesday 2/5/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Thursday 2/6/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US NAVY Navy Recruits
Tuesday 2/11/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Wednesday 2/12/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm
NY Army National Guard
National Guard Recruits
Wednesday 2/12/2014 11:30am - 1:00pm
Villa of Hope
Residential Counselors
Thursday 2/13/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Air Force Air Force Recruits
Thursday 2/13/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm Adventure Calls Outfitters Adventure Guides
Monday 2/24/2014
10:00am - 1:00pm Seneca Park Zoo Food Service Staff
Tuesday 2/25/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Army Army Recruits
Thursday 2/27/2014
11:00am - 1:00pm
NY Army National Guard
National Guard Recruits
March
Monday 3/3/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm The Nanny Store Nannys
Tuesday
3/4/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Avon
Independent Reps
Monday 3/10/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Tuesday
3/11/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Tuesday
3/11/2014
11:00am - 1:00pm US Army Army Recruits
Tuesday 3/18/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm Advocare Distributers
Wednesday 3/19/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Tuesday 3/25/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Army Army Recruits
April
Tuesday 4/1/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Army Army Recruits
Tuesday
4/1/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Avon
Independent Reps
Tuesday
4/1/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Wednesday 4/2/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vector Marketing
Independent Sales Reps
Wednesday 4/2/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm NY Army National Guard National Guard Recruits
Thursday 4/10/2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
No More Casinos Coalitions
Canvassers
Thursday 4/10/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Marines Marine Recruits
Tuesday 4/22/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm NY Army National Guard National Guard Recruits
Tuesday 4/29/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm US Army Army Recruits
Wednesday 4/30/2014 10:00am - 2:00pm Sutherland Global Technical Support, Inside and Inbound Sales, Customer Service Consultant
May
Thursday 5/1/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm NY Army National Guard National Guard Recruits
Wednesday 5/7/2014
10:00am - 2:00pm
Avon
Independent Reps
Wednesday 5/14/2014 11:00am - 1:00pm NY Army National Guard National Guard Recruits
mcc-web02.monroecc.edu