Annual Outstanding OCP Student Awards

The OCP faculty recognize and honor these outstanding Monroe Community College students. They have each exhibited superior academic performance while studying in our department.

Office Technology Students

2009Patricia Taylor
2008Katherine Sorce
2007Christine Viegas
2006Stacy L. Gray
2005Tammy Giarratano
2004Bernadette Duffy

Computer Students

2009Robert Crane
2008David J. Flanagan
2007Jeffrey Konopka
2005Sypraseuth Vandy
2004Peter Boyd
2003Jay Chakravarthy
2002Mark Knebel
2001Ryan Becker
2000David Kucmerowski
1999Stephen Partridge
1998Lisa Forest
1997Sandie Rice
1996Kathleen Haehl
1995Mary McDevitt