Diversity Council

Inspiring a Mindful & Inclusive Community

The Diversity Council, a representative group of College faculty, staff and administrators, challenges the College community to explore how it can embrace diversity and further create an environment of inclusion.  The council strives to elevate diversity and inclusiveness as a core value embraced throughout the organization utilizing the strategic planning model with the purpose to:

  • Encourage and educate
  • Listen and engage
  • Plan and implement
  • Promote and celebrate

College Strategic Plan

2015-2016 Council Members

Chief Diversity Officer
Lloyd Holmes, Vice President of Student Services

Craig Rand

Council Members:
Henry Brown
Melissa Fingar
Dina Giovanelli
Tokeya Graham
April Hill
Michael Johnson
Ivan Matthew
Karen Morris
Kristen Reed
Melissa Santiago
JoAnn Santos
Christie Smith
Matt Williams

Division Coordinators, whom are also Council Members
Academic Services: Ebony Caldwell
Administrative Services: Darrell Jachim-Moore
Economic Devel. & Innovative Workforce Services: Lomax R. Campbell
Student Services: Julianna Frisch
Damon City Campus: Kim McKinsey-Mabry

Contact Information

Brighton Campus
Craig M. Rand
Building 10, Room 128
Phone: (585) 292-2859

Damon City Campus
Floor 5, Room 246
Phone: (585) 262-1665


All Events > Calendar