Staff

Brighton Campus Staff


Picture of Delovis Olaode
Delovis Olaode
Assistant Director
dolaode@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3433
Picture of Phil Oettinger
Phil Oettinger
Classroom Technology Specialist
poettinger@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3431
picture
Sean Scanlon
AV Technician
sscanlon@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3437
Picture of Diane
Diane Navarro
Senior Technical Assistant
dnavarro@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3428
Picture of Kristine Ferris
Kristine Ferris
Receptionist
kferris@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3442
Picture of Tom
Picture of Andrew Eggleston
Andrew Eggleston
Technical Assistant
aeggleston@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-3438

Damon City Campus Staff


Picture of Phil Juma
Phil Juma
Technical Assistant
pjuma@monroecc.edu
(585) 262-1781
Picture of Yvonne Betts-Gamble
Yvonne Betts-Gamble
Receptionist
ybetts@monroecc.edu
(585) 262-1790
mcc-web02.monroecc.edu