Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Smith, Cathryn E., Chairperson585-292-3337csmith2@monroecc.edu
Woodruff, Tina J., Secretary585-292-3382twoodruff4@monroecc.edu
Ortiz, Margarita , Secretary585-292-3379mortiz@monroecc.edu
Akkauy, Ronen R.rakkauy@monroecc.edu
Anthony, Ann M.aanthony@monroecc.edu
Blake, Thomas W.585-292-3331tblake@monroecc.edu
Bodway, Jacob A.585-292-3269jbodway@monroecc.edu
Bopp-Smith, Michelle M.mbopp@monroecc.edu
Brandt, Maria F.585-292-3394mbrandt@monroecc.edu
Buckert, Kathy M.kbuckert@monroecc.edu
Burtner, Amy L.585-292-3386aburtner@monroecc.edu
Callan, Patrick T.585-292-3266pcallan@monroecc.edu
Campbell, Carolyn ccampbell@monroecc.edu
Carney, Joseph T.jcarney@monroecc.edu
Childs, William M.wchilds@monroecc.edu
Chojnowski, Michael S.mchojnowski@monroecc.edu
Clark, Katherine P.kclark2@monroecc.edu
Cox, Donna H.dcox@monroecc.edu
Coyle, Christine L.ccoyle@monroecc.edu
Doolin, Michael J.mdoolin@monroecc.edu
Drost, Mark P.mdrost@monroecc.edu
Dunning, William J.585-262-1766wdunning@monroecc.edu
Eberle, Kelli-Jo L.keberle@monroecc.edu
Emigh-Murphy, Pamela 585-292-3378pemighmurphy@monroecc.edu
Fabbro, Regina M.585-292-3464rfabbro@monroecc.edu
Gombert, Nancy A.ngombert@monroecc.edu
Graham, Tokeya C.585-262-1548tgraham@monroecc.edu
Hachee, Matthew R.585-292-3274mhachee@monroecc.edu
Harrison, Derek D.dharrison@monroecc.edu
Johnston, Angelique 585-292-3270ajohnston@monroecc.edu
Johnston, Elizabeth D.585-292-3383ejohnston@monroecc.edu
Jones, Jeffery W.jjones@monroecc.edu
Keith, Jay C.585-292-3281jkeith@monroecc.edu
Kelly-Sutliff, Jordu A.jkelly-sutliff@monroecc.edu
Koehler, Matthew mkoehler4@monroecc.edu
Kuhn, Kristian J.kkuhn@monroecc.edu
Laidlaw, Elizabeth A., Professor of Philosophy585-292-3368elaidlaw@monroecc.edu
Lasch, Maria W.mlasch1@monroecc.edu
Leuzzi, Anthony J.585-292-3392aleuzzi@monroecc.edu
Marshall, Marjory mmarshall@monroecc.edu
McKinney, Yulanda M.585-292-3388ymckinney@monroecc.edu
Milburn, Lloyd J.lmilburn@monroecc.edu
Muhlnickel, Robert L.585-292-3243rmuhlnickel@monroecc.edu
Murphy, Margaret M.mmurphy@monroecc.edu
Nelson, James F.585-292-3390jnelson@monroecc.edu
O'Shea, Kathleen J.585-292-3339koshea@monroecc.edu
Otero, Christopher M.585-292-3259cotero2@monroecc.edu
Palma, Julianne M.jpalma@monroecc.edu
Pierce, Elizabeth A.585-292-3303epierce@monroecc.edu
Rainford, Gary T.grainford@monroecc.edu
Rodriguez, Juan A.585-292-3222jrodriguez@monroecc.edu
Rudd, Scott E.585-292-3248srudd@monroecc.edu
Senden, James C.585-292-3338jsenden@monroecc.edu
Silvio, Carl 585-292-3391csilvio@monroecc.edu
Smith, Catharine G.585-292-3372csmith6@monroecc.edu
Snyder, Philip J.585-292-3374psnyder@monroecc.edu
Stevens, Angelique C.585-262-1767astevens@monroecc.edu
Surash, Rebecca A.rsurash@monroecc.edu
Tippett, Ann E.585-292-3256atippett@monroecc.edu
Tomasino, Heather C.htomasino@monroecc.edu
Whittingham, Elizabeth A.ewhittingham@monroecc.edu
Williams, Heather L.585-292-3271hwilliams@monroecc.edu
Yaxley, Bridgette M.byaxley@monroecc.edu
Yockel, David W.dyockel@monroecc.edu