Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Wurster, Paul E., Asst. VP Facilities585-292-2815pwurster@monroecc.edu
Rhodes, Quent , Director585-292-2881qrhodes@monroecc.edu
Ford, Douglas H., Director585-292-2809dford@monroecc.edu
Grindle, Blaine D., Director585-292-2804bgrindle@monroecc.edu
Ross, Jeff , Assistant Director585-292-2801jross30@monroecc.edu
Sprague, Courtney B., DC Building Manager585-685-6313csprague5@monroecc.edu
Cherry, Lauren L., Secretary585-292-2593lcherry@monroecc.edu
LeBeau, Margaret M., Secretary585-292-2814mlebeau4@monroecc.edu
Ranghelli, Mary A., Secretary585-292-2813mranghelli@monroecc.edu
Carroll, Michael J., Specialist I585-292-2805mcarroll@monroecc.edu
Addis, Michael C.585-292-2594maddis@monroecc.edu
Ambroziak, Ryszard 585-292-2594rambroziak@monroecc.edu
Angora, Joseph G.585-292-2810jangora@monroecc.edu
Bailey, Douglas E.585-292-2594dbailey1@monroecc.edu
Barnes, Kevin 585-685-6180kbarnes009@monroecc.edu
Baxter, Godfrey 585-292-2594gbaxter@monroecc.edu
Beideck, Jenna 585-585-292-2812jbeideck2@monroecc.edu
Bell, Frank 585-685-6180fbell9@monroecc.edu
Bello, Robert J.585-292-2594rbello001@monroecc.edu
Blakely, David G.585-292-2594dblakely@monroecc.edu
Bogart, Steven 585-292-2818sbogart2@monroecc.edu
Bowman, Terrence D.585-292-2806tbowman@monroecc.edu
Braund, Jeremy J.585-292-2818jbraund003@monroecc.edu
Brown, David F.585-292-2812dbrown3@monroecc.edu
Butler, Matt 585-685-6180mbutler25@monroecc.edu
Calhoun, Joe 585-292-2594jcalhoun@monroecc.edu
Campbell, Larry M.585-292-2594lcampbell012@monroecc.edu
Cervantes, Genaro G.585-292-2594gcervantes@monroecc.edu
Charlton, James R.585-292-2816jcharlton@monroecc.edu
Climer, John D.585-292-2801jclimer@monroecc.edu
Coon, James T.585-292-2810jcoon@monroecc.edu
Crawford, Radcliffe 585-292-2594rcrawford@monroecc.edu
Dawley, Jeffrey R.585-292-2806jdawley002@monroecc.edu
Dawley, Raymond E.585-292-2810rdawley@monroecc.edu
Degen, Kenneth 585-292-2810kdegen@monroecc.edu
Dietz, Brian T.585-292-2818bdietz001@monroecc.edu
Doles, Christopher G.585-685-6180cdoles@monroecc.edu
Doyle, Philip E.585-292-2810pdoyle@monroecc.edu
Ellwanger, Donald J.585-292-2594dellwanger4@monroecc.edu
Ellwanger, Thomas E.585-292-2594tellwanger@monroecc.edu
Fess, Robert P.585-292-2882rfess2@monroecc.edu
Ford, Crystal L.585-292-2594cford12@monroecc.edu
Gary, Joseph 585-685-6180jgary2@monroecc.edu
Geitner, Scott M.585-292-2810sgeitner@monroecc.edu
Gibson, Michael L.585-685-6180mgibson018@monroecc.edu
Goodrell, Geoffrey M.585-292-2594ggoodrell@monroecc.edu
Haines, John M.585-685-6180jhaines@monroecc.edu
Harris, Christopher A.585-292-2818charris052@monroecc.edu
Harris, Michael B.585-292-2594mharris1@monroecc.edu
Heacox, Carol M.585-292-2806cheacox@monroecc.edu
Heinlein, James R585-292-2806jheinlein5@monroecc.edu
Herdendorf, Cole 585-292-2806cherdendorf@monroecc.edu
Holm, Eric S.585-292-3638eholm2@monroecc.edu
Jackson, Joseph , Labor Foreman585-292-2594jjackson126@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Tim 585-585-685-6180tjohnson148@monroecc.edu
Kaplan, Joel 585-292-2810jkaplan@monroecc.edu
Katta, Krystyna E.585-292-2594kkatta@monroecc.edu
Kurman, Lisa M.585-292-2594lkurman@monroecc.edu
Ladiges, David 585-685-6810dladiges@monroecc.edu
Lagana, Mark D.585-292-2829mlagana@monroecc.edu
Lebioda, Margaret 585-292-2594mlebioda@monroecc.edu
Lemcke, Kerry B.585-292-2818klemcke3@monroecc.edu
Loveland, Richard L.585-292-2806rloveland@monroecc.edu
Martin, Douglas R.585-292-2594dmartin53@monroecc.edu
Martinez, Pedro 585-292-2594pmartinez1@monroecc.edu
Mason, Joseph 585-292-2594jmason1@monroecc.edu
McCoy, Alisha 585-585-685-6180amccoy7@monroecc.edu
McCoy, Matthew 585-585-685-6180mmccoy014@monroecc.edu
Melvin, Erik J.585-292-2812emelvin@monroecc.edu
Mendel, Eric J.585-292-2812emendel@monroecc.edu
Mendez, Manuel V.585-292-2594mmendez019@monroecc.edu
Miller, Roger A.585-292-2810rmiller@monroecc.edu
Molinero, Juan A.585-292-2594jmolinero@monroecc.edu
Moore, Vand 585-292-2594vmoore@monroecc.edu
Morey, Collin 585-585-685-6180cmorey3@monroecc.edu
Morf, Michael K.585-292-2818mmorf@monroecc.edu
Nickason, Gregory C.585-292-2811gnickason@monroecc.edu
Ortiz, Edwin M.585-292-2594eortiz011@monroecc.edu
Parker, Osei 585-585-685-6180oparker@monroecc.edu
Pfenninger, Paul D.585-292-2812ppfenninger@monroecc.edu
Ras, Gregory 585-585-685-6180gras1@monroecc.edu
Richardson, Nathan R.585-685-6180nrichardson@monroecc.edu
Rivera, Luis A.585-292-2806lrivera@monroecc.edu
Roberts, Steven A.585-292-2818sroberts@monroecc.edu
Robinson, Lincoln 585-292-2594lrobinson@monroecc.edu
Rodriguez, Robert 585-685-6180rrodriguez002@monroecc.edu
Ross, Kevin 585-292-2818kross002@monroecc.edu
Roux, William M.585-292-2594wroux@monroecc.edu
Rzepa, Dorota 585-292-2594drzepa@monroecc.edu
Scott, Cory L.585-292-2594cscott@monroecc.edu
Session, John 585-292-2594jsession3@monroecc.edu
Shufelt, Robert H.585-292-2812rshufelt@monroecc.edu
Sinclair, Lewis 585-292-2594lsinclair@monroecc.edu
Sleight, Travis 585-292-2808tsleight@monroecc.edu
Sofia, Michael S.585-292-2818msofia1@monroecc.edu
Stanton, John L.585-292-2801jstanton2@monroecc.edu
Stratton, David T.585-292-2807dstratton009@monroecc.edu
Streber, Sandra J.585-292-2594sstreber@monroecc.edu
Struzik, Marek R.585-292-2594mstruzik@monroecc.edu
Suchodolski, Irena 585-292-2594isuchodolski@monroecc.edu
Swinarski, Aaron M.585-292-2812aswinarski002@monroecc.edu
Thomas, Lillie R.585-292-2594lthomas@monroecc.edu
Thomas, Rhonda D.585-292-2594rthomas027@monroecc.edu
Tomb, Cory D.585-685-6180ctomb@monroecc.edu
Veaunt, Kevin 585-292-2810kveaunt@monroecc.edu
White, Kendale 585-685-6180kwhite61@monroecc.edu
Wichtowski, Michael S.585-292-2812mwichtowski@monroecc.edu
Williams, Rickia A.585-292-2594rwilliams106@monroecc.edu
Wolf, Edward 585-292-2806ewolf@monroecc.edu
Wolf, Sandra A.585-292-2817swolf@monroecc.edu
Wolff, Edward C.585-292-2806ewolff@monroecc.edu
Yawn, Rashad M.585-292-2594ryawn1@monroecc.edu
Ziefel, John M.585-292-2594jziefel@monroecc.edu