Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
1057 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Hours: M-F 8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Phone: (585) 292-3680
mccf@monroecc.edu

Gretchen Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Executive Director and
Chief Advancement Officer
585-292-3685
gwood9@monroecc.edu

   
Mark Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Chief Development Officer
585-292-3689
mpastorella@monroecc.edu
Susan Susan D. Gurak
Chief Financial Officer
585-292-3688
sgurak@monroecc.edu
Emily Emily Marullo, CFRE
Associate Director of Donor
Engagement
585-292-3697
emarullo001@monroecc.edu
Christyn Christyn Sanagursky
Associate Director of Development
585-292-3690
csanagursky@monroecc.edu
Karen Karen A. Shaw ’78
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
585-292-3681
kshaw@monroecc.edu
Matt Matthew Zager
Assistant Director of Development
(585) 292-3693
mzager@monroecc.edu
Alicia Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant and
Board Secretary
585-292-3687
azona2@monroecc.edu
Lisa Lisa M. Fluman
Information Specialist
585-292-3686
lfluman@monroecc.edu
Kim Del Kimberlee DeLorenzo
Gift Processor and
Accounting Clerk
585-292-3682
kdelorenzo@monroecc.edu
Kim Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
585-292-3692
kdodson001@monroecc.edu
India India Stallworth ’15
Donor Engagement Secretary
585-292-3683
istallworth@monroecc.edu
Kathy Kathleen Gilman ’75
Development Secretary
585-292-3691
kgilman005@monroecc.edu