Meet the New Foundation Board Members

Foundation Executive Committee


Jeremy J. Wolk, Chair

Nixon Peabody, LLP

Martin Birmingham

Martin K. Birmingham

President and CEO,
Five Star Bank


Daniel J. Burns

President, Rochester Region,
M&T Bank

Lauren Dixon

Lauren Dixon

Chief Executive Officer,
Dixon Schwabl

Sergio Esteban

Sergio Esteban

LaBella Associates, D.P.C.

Emerson Fullwood

Emerson U. Fullwood

Corp. Vice President, Exec. Chief Staff and
Marketing Officer,
Xerox Corporation (Retired)

Kenneth Hines

Kenneth L. Hines

Sr. Vice President, Wealth Management
Merrill Lynch

Scott  Kogler

Scott M. Kogler

Davie Kaplan CPA, P.C.


Howard Konar

Konar Properties

Anne Kress

Dr. Anne M. Kress

Monroe Community College

Todd M. Oldham

Todd M. Oldham, MBA

Vice President, Economic Development and
Innovative Workforce Services,
Monroe Community College


Lee J. Patterson ’70

Director of Sales and Marketing - Retail Division,
Rochester Colonial Manufacturing (Retired

Kathleen Pavelka

Kathleen E. Pavelka ’79

Telecomp, Inc.

Leonard Redon

Leonard E. Redon

Deputy Mayor,
City of Rochester (Retired)

Mark Siwiec

Mark Siwiec

Nothnagle Realtors


Gary L. Squires '76

Manning Squires Hennig Co., Inc.

Lori VanDusen

Lori A. Van Dusen

Founding Principal and CEO,
LVW Advisors

Richard Warshof

Richard S. Warshof ’68

Vice President Marketing and Business Development,
Paychex, Inc. (Retired)


Foundation Directors

David Beinetti

David J. Beinetti

SWBR Architects

Richard Brienzi

Richard C. Brienzi ’79

Business Consulting / CFO Services


Essie Calhoun-McDavid

Chief Diversity and Community Affairs Officer,
Eastman Kodak Company (Retired)


Julie Camardo-Steron

Zweigle's Inc.

Jack Cannon

Jack Cannon

Chief Executive Officer,
Cannon Industries, Inc.

Jill M. Cicero

Jill M. Cicero

Jill M. Cicero & Associates


Flor M. Colón

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships, Alliances and
Environment, Health, Safety and Sustainability,
Xerox Corporation

Jeffery A. Davis

Jeffery A. Davis

Elmer W. Davis, Inc.

John DiMarco, II

John L. DiMarco, II

President and COO,
The DiMarco Group, LLC

Bernice Hatch

Bernice E. Hatch

Community Advocate

Donald Jeffries

Donald E. Jeffries ’71

President and CEO,

Dolores K. Kruchten

Dolores K. Kruchten

Vice President,
Eastman Business Park



Michael Krupnicki '85

Mahany Welding Supply
Founder and Executive Director,
Rochester Arc+Flame Center

Cindy Langston

Cynthia M. Langston

Vice President Enterprise Project Delivery Group,
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Diana Lauria

Diana M. Lauria

Associate Director for Reunion Giving,
University of Rochester (Retired)

John Lovenheim

John E. Lovenheim

Great Lakes Press (Retired)

David Mack

David J. Mack

MackTrak Executive Consulting Services

Karen Martin

Karen C. Martin

Corning Incorporated Foundation


Ronald C. Mead

M/E Engineering, P.C.

Elaine Michael

Elaine Michael

ESM Associates

Edward Parrone

Edward G. Parrone

President and CEO,
Parrone Engineering

S. Jay Popli

S. Jay Popli

Executive Vice President,
Popli Design Group


Neil F. Rohrer

Vice President Core Payroll Sales Eastern U.S.,
Paychex, Inc.

Warren B. Rosenbaum

Warren B. Rosenbaum, Esq.

Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

James Shaw

James F. Shaw

CPA, Chairman,
Davie Kaplan, CPA, P.C.


Naomi Silver

President and CEO,
Rochester Red Wings
Kevin T. Stickles

Kevin T. Stickles ’88

Senior Vice President,
Human Resources,
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.


James M. Sydor ’71

President and Owner,
Stefan Sydor Optics

Charles Vita

Charles J. Vita

Senior Vice President-Group Leader, Commercial Services,
Canandaigua National Bank

Donna Wenk

Donna B. Wenk

Vice President,
Broadview Networks

Maureen Wolfe

Maureen R. Wolfe

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources &
Community Relations,
ESL Federal Credit Union

Philip Yawman

Philip H. Yawman

EVP Sales and Marketing Operations,
Annese and Associates



Foundation Council

Brenda Babitz

director emerita, president,
b smart group, llc

John L. Bartolotta

director emeritus, administrative vice president,
commercial lending,
M&T Bank

Kenneth D. Bell

director emeritus, regional director,
The Community Preservation Corporation

Simon Braitman

Simcona Electronics Corporation (Retired)

Robert E. Brennan ’70

Trevett, Cristo, Salzer, & Andolina P.C.

R. Carlos Carballada

deputy mayor,
City of Rochester

Allen G. Casey

director emeritus, president,
M/E Engineering, P.C.

Frank J. Chiaino

director emeritus, founder and president,
Fibertech Networks (Retired)

José J. Coronas

director emeritus, general partner,
Trillium Group, LLC

R. Thomas Flynn

president emeritus,
Monroe Community College (Retired)

Daniel M. Garr

director emeritus, president,
Greene Douglas, Inc. (Retired)

Wayne K. Gilman

director emeritus, assistant controller, Eastman Kodak Company (Retired)
vice president, Rochester Area Hospitals Corporation (Retired)

William M. Hughes

director emeritus, chief executive officer,
HPA Consulting Group, Inc.

Robert L. King

director emeritus, president,
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Arnold Klinsky

director emeritus, vice president and general manager,
WHEC TV (Retired)

John R. Kraus ’65

director emeritus, vice president,
Branding and Non-Traditional Advertising,
Wilmorite Management Group LLC

Robert N. Latella, Esq.

director emeritus, partner,
Hiscock & Barclay, LLP

Stephen D. Natapow

director emeritus, president,
Natapow Management Group

Sandra A. Parker

director emerita, chief executive officer,
Rochester Business Alliance (Retired)

Nathan J. Robfogel

director emeritus, senior counsel,
Harter, Secrest & Emery, LLP (retired)

Harris H. Rusitzky

director emeritus, partner,
The Restaurant Group, LLC

John T. Smith ’71

chairman and chief executive officer,
Solu Technology Partners and CloudDOCX

Dr. Peter A. Spina

president emeritus,
Monroe Community College (Retired)

John G. Thompson ’64

chief financial officer,
Imaging Automation, Inc. (Retired)

Mary K. Thompson

director emerita,
community advocate

James J. Ward

director emeritus, vice president,
Bausch & Lomb (Retired)

Donald D. Welt

director emeritus, president,
Welt Associates

Alice Holloway Young, Ed.D.

founding trustee and chair emerita,
Monroe Community College