Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
Damon Campus
5th Floor, Room 5032
Hours: M-F 8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Phone: (585) 262-1500
Fax: (585) 262-1515
mccf@monroecc.edu



Diane cropped

Diane L. Shoger
Executive Director
585-262-1504
dshoger@monroecc.edu

 

 

Mark cropped

Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Director of Development

585-262-1509
mpastorella@monroecc.edu

Susan

Susan D. Gurak
Chief Financial Officer
585-262-1508
sgurak@monroecc.edu

Christyn

Christyn Sanagursky
Assistant Director of Development
585-262-1510
csanagursky@monroecc.edu

Gretchen

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Director of Donor Engagement
585-262-1505
gwood9@monroecc.edu

Karen

Karen A. Shaw ’78
Alumni & Annual Giving Coordinator
585-262-1501
kshaw@monroecc.edu

Lisa

Lisa M. Fluman
Information Specialist
585-262-1506
lfluman@monroecc.edu

Gail

Gail T. Terhaar
Development Secretary
585-262-1502
gterhaar@monroecc.edu

Alicia cropped

Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant & Board Secretary
585-262-1507
azona2@monroecc.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl M. Castronovo
Donor Engagement Secretary
585-262-1503
ccastronovo@monroecc.edu

Kim

Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
585-262-1512
kdodson001@monroecc.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Ormond
Data Entry/Accounting Clerk
585-262-1511
mormond@monroecc.edu

 


mcc-web02.monroecc.edu