Orientation Dates

Traditional Orientation Program
9:00am-12:30pm
Optional Family & Parent Session Offered
Light Refreshments Served 
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Friday, August 03, 2018 - Downtown Campus
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Downtown Campus
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Downtown Campus
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Brighton Campus

Adult Learner- Readmit/ Transfer Orientation Program 
6:00pm-8:30pm
Light Refreshments Served
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Monday, August 06, 2018 - Downtown Campus
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Brighton Campus
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Downtown Campus
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Brighton Campus

Express Orientation Program
Open to all incoming MCC students
Light Refreshments Served
Brighton Campus
Wednesday, August 15th 2018 - 2:00pm-4:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm-4:00pm

Downtown Campus
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ORIENTATION!