Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Leopard, Annette L., Chairperson585-292-2955aleopard@monroecc.edu
Scata, Margaret L., Secretary585-292-2931mscata@monroecc.edu
Wilson, Diane R., Secretary585-292-2930dwilson19@monroecc.edu
Abbott, Christine D.585-292-2947cabbott@monroecc.edu
Abel, Philip K.pabel@monroecc.edu
Adhikari, Yuwa yadhikari001@monroecc.edu
Adiletta, Debra J.dadiletta@monroecc.edu
Almstead, James L.585-292-3635jalmstead@monroecc.edu
Amann, Katherine M.kamann@monroecc.edu
Atene, Carlo E.585-292-2036catene@monroecc.edu
Atkinson, Karen A.katkinson@monroecc.edu
Atkinson, Michael C.matkinson5@monroecc.edu
Avery, Jannette L.585-685--6206javery@monroecc.edu
Baker, Linda W.lbaker@monroecc.edu
Basnayake, Eraj 585-292-2933ebasnayake@monroecc.edu
Bellavia, Mark R.585-292-2932mbellavia@monroecc.edu
Benchik-Watson, Becky bbenchikwatson@monroecc.edu
Bond, Laura J.585-292-2944lbond5@monroecc.edu
Brodersen, Joshua jbrodersen004@monroecc.edu
Burgess, Patricia M.585-292-2938pburgess@monroecc.edu
Cala, James 585-292-2036jcala@monroecc.edu
Calhoun, Aimee L.585-292-2950acalhoun@monroecc.edu
Cameron, Mary K.585-292-2963mcameron@monroecc.edu
Carson, Linda A.585-292-2971lcarson@monroecc.edu
Cater, Donald J.585-292-2972dcater@monroecc.edu
Clickner, Beth A.585-292-2937bclickner@monroecc.edu
Connell, Bonnie B.bconnell@monroecc.edu
Dean, Judy P.585-292-2934jdean@monroecc.edu
Dilai, Elena 585-292-2973edilai@monroecc.edu
DiMarco, Claudio 585-292-2959dimarco2@monroecc.edu
Dreibelbis, Joel D.585-292-3628jdreibelbis@monroecc.edu
Eames, Michael D.585-685-6209meames@monroecc.edu
Egan, Gary P.585-292-2948gegan@monroecc.edu
Ernsthausen, Mark W.585-292-2953mernsthausen@monroecc.edu
Ernsthausen, Michelle A.585-292-2036mernsthausen2@monroecc.edu
Flesch, Nicholas A.nflesch@monroecc.edu
Fogal, Christine M.585-292-2964cfogal@monroecc.edu
Funkhauser, Jeannette S.jfunkhauser@monroecc.edu
Gaida, Carrie A.cgaida@monroecc.edu
Giardino, Andrea J.585-292-2036agiardino4@monroecc.edu
Gulley, Rose A.585-292-2000 rgulley@monroecc.edu
Haddad, Wadiha M.585-292-2958whaddad@monroecc.edu
Harris, Mark S.585-292-2949mharris@monroecc.edu
Heidt, Thomas J.585-292-2956theidt1@monroecc.edu
Helm, Miriam R.mhelm@monroecc.edu
Herbst, David W.585-292-2036dherbst@monroecc.edu
Hoeschele, Ileana S.ihoeschele@monroecc.edu
Horan, Sean T.585-292-2036shoran2@monroecc.edu
Horton, Kathleen A.khorton@monroecc.edu
Jehle, David E.585-292-2036djehle@monroecc.edu
Jones, Valerie J.vjones17@monroecc.edu
Judd, Lori A., 585-292-2945ljudd@monroecc.edu
Kilner, Steven J.585-292-2961skilner@monroecc.edu
Lerner-Sweet, Joanna jlerner-sweet@monroecc.edu
Mahar, Jason T.585-292-2960jmahar@monroecc.edu
Maillet, Andre L.amaillet@monroecc.edu
Malanchyn, Olena 585-292-2036omalanchyn001@monroecc.edu
Martello, Kimberley A.585-292-2951kmartello@monroecc.edu
Martineau, Brigitte 585-292-2967bmartineau@monroecc.edu
Mbama, Faustin fmbama@monroecc.edu
McMahon, Deborah K.dmcmahon@monroecc.edu
Milligan, Kathleen A.585-292-3420kmilligan@monroecc.edu
Nawojski, Timothy tnawojski@monroecc.edu
O'Brien, Michael K.585- 292-2036mobrien@monroecc.edu
Pennington, Bruce H.bpennington@monroecc.edu
Peterson, David A.dpeterson@monroecc.edu
Pickering, Philip T.585-292-2036ppickering@monroecc.edu
Pomayda, Nelya npomayda001@monroecc.edu
Prinzi, Daniel dprinzi2@monroecc.edu
Putnam, Emily A.585-292-2957eputnam@monroecc.edu
Reichert, Thomas H.treichert@monroecc.edu
Rhoda, Michael 585-292-2036mrhoda3@monroecc.edu
Roach, Ralph D.rroach@monroecc.edu
Salisbury, Merle A.msalisbury@monroecc.edu
Santiago, Rachel S.585-292-2969rsantiago@monroecc.edu
Seeburger, Paul E.585-292-2946pseeburger@monroecc.edu
Setek, William M.585-292-2036wsetek@monroecc.edu
Smith, Cindy K.csmith3@monroecc.edu
Starwald, Janet R.jstarwald@monroecc.edu
Strohm, Mary B.mstrohm@monroecc.edu
Tsukernik, Olga A.otsukernik@monroecc.edu
Tumminelli, John M.585-292-2036jtumminelli@monroecc.edu
Wagner, Karen L.585-292-2935kwagner@monroecc.edu
Wagner, Michael A.585-292-2936mwagner@monroecc.edu
Wawrzyniak, Adam T.awawrzyniak@monroecc.edu
Weise, Lindsay C.585-292-2036lweise3@monroecc.edu
Wells, Karen L.585-292-2939kwells@monroecc.edu
Williams, Matthew R.585-292-2974mwilliams192@monroecc.edu
Williams, Ronald C.rwilliams2@monroecc.edu
Wischmann, Christian cwischmann@monroecc.edu
Wisnowski, Stephanie B.swisnowski@monroecc.edu
Witt, Amy L.awitt@monroecc.edu
Wright, Bobby W.585-685-6201bwright@monroecc.edu
Zwick, Michael A.mzwick@monroecc.edu