Monroe Community College

Supporters Circle

The Sixth Act recognizes the following individuals as consistent supporters of the work we do: Jeff Bartkovich, Gail Bouk, Diane Cecero, Kimberly Collins, Kathy Farrell, Matt Fox, Kristen Fragnoli, Angelique Johnston, Anne Kress, Mike McDonough, and Kathy O'Shea. Sixth Act supporters receive special email notification about Sixth Act events, as well as pre-event packets and project updates. Supporters also are invited to contribute ideas for future programming and are recognized publicly for their important role in sustaining and encouraging The Sixth Act's work. To learn more about becoming a member of The Sixth Act's Supporters Circle, please speak with any Board member or contact Sixth Act Director, Maria Brandt.