Contact Us

Use the contact information on this page to contact the Division Office or any of the Technical Program Department Chairpersons directly.

Office of Career Technical Education

Javier Ayala
Dean of Career Technical Education

Office: Room 08-610
Phone: (585) 292-3672
email: jayala5@monroecc.edu

Maria Karras
Secretary to the Dean

Office: Room 08-612
Phone: (585) 292-3672
email: mkarras@monroecc.edu

Applied Technologies

Chair: Kevin French
Office: ATC 146
Phone: (585) 292-3739
email: kfrench@monroecc.edu

Engineering Technologies

Chair: Matthew Fetzner
Office: Rm. 08-621
Phone: (585) 292-2699
email: mfetzner2@monroecc.edu

Hospitality Management

Chair: Michelle Bartell
Office: Rm. 03-155
Phone: (585) 292-2579
email: mbartell@monroecc.edu

Information & Computer Technologies

Chair: Christian Boettrich
Office: Rm. 08-534
Phone: (585) 292-3293
email: cboettrich@monroecc.edu

For additional information-

If you would like to receive a copy of the latest MCC college catalog, featuring program and course descriptions, college entrance requirements, financial aid opportunities, campus information and more, please contact the admissions office at (585) 292-2200, or any of the departments listed on this page.

mcc-web01.monroecc.edu