Steering Committee Members

Amy Burtner

Amy Burtner (English/Philosophy)
Interim WAC Program Coordinator
aburtner@monroecc.edu

 

Kathleen Borbee

Kathleen Borbee
(Business Administration and Economics)
kborbee@monroecc.edu

Mark Ricci

 

Mark Ricci

(Visual and Performing Arts)
mricci@monroecc.edu

 

Mark Sample

Mark Sample
(History)
msample@monroecc.edu

Karen Wells

Karen Wells
(Mathematics)
kwells@monroecc.edu

Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson
(Chemistry)
janderson@monroecc.edu

Pam Fornieri

Pam Fornieri
(ESOL/TRS)
pfornieri@monroecc.edu

Verdis Robinson

Verdis Robinson (History)
DCC Liaison
vrobinson@monroecc.edu

Vestina Turner

Vestina Turner
(Nursing)
vturner@monroecc.edu