Group Tour Registration

School/Community Group Tour and Information Sessions will be available the following dates at the Brighton Campus. If you are interested in any of these dates and times, you can put in your registration here and we will get back to you to confirm that it will work out. Please note that these tours are available on various Wednesdays and Fridays and that Fridays are the only days when Residence Halls will be a part of the tour (with the exceptions of the holiday information sessions). Thank you and we look forward to seeing you on campus!


Date of Tour:*
Wednesday, February 4 from 9am-11:00am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, February 6 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, February 11 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, February 13 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Monday, February 16 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Monday, February 16 from 1pm-3:30pm
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, February 18 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, February 18 from 1pm-3:30pm
       (including Residence Halls)
Friday, February 20 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, February 25 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, February 27 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, March 4 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, March 6 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, March 11 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, March 13 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, March 18 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, March 20 from 9am-11:30am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, March 25 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)
Friday, April 10 from 9am-11am
       (including Residence Halls)
Wednesday, April 15 from 9am-11am
       (NOT including Residence Halls)

School/Community Group:*
 
Group Contact:*
 
Telephone Number:*
  ( )- -
Email Address:*
 
Number of people attending in your group:*
 
 


          

mcc-web01.monroecc.edu