MCC Events Monroe Community College Events Last Day of summer Session II Day Classes Friday, August 11, 2017, Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/636F6541F2B27CA585258012004B88BB?OpenDocument Last Day of Summer Session II Evening Classes Friday, August 18, 2017, Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/0DC98EB55248296A85258012004BA099?OpenDocument Labor Day - COLLEGE CLOSED Monday, September 4, 2017, Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/D6B4C20CC7D9EE59852581170052352F?OpenDocument Fall 2017 - CLASSES BEGIN Tuesday, September 5, 2017, Tue, 5 Sep 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/5F7E1DA9540D9CE28525811700531D3E?OpenDocument Downtown Campus Dedication Wednesday, September 20, 2017, Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/782DCA37EDDD6E02052580BC00751644?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView