MCC Events Monroe Community College Events MCC Preview Day Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 2:30 PM Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/317A332A2A5B8C7A85257F9D0069C9A1?OpenDocument Nursing Admissions Information Session Thursday, July 28, 2016, 3:00 PM Thu, 28 Jul 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/297DE9F5801AB5F705257F3A005D42CB?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 2:30 PM Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/77440B119E84707E85257F9D0069FE4F?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2:30 PM Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/F3CBBBE8C45D6E3585257F9D006A2B2F?OpenDocument Homecoming Luncheon and Golf Classic Honoring Joseph McCauley Thursday, August 11, 2016, 12:00 PM Thu, 11 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/EC9E7425B740E2A085257FBD0003047E?OpenDocument Last Day of Summer Session II Day Classes Saturday, August 13, 2016, Sat, 13 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/83C96FF3937E9EF385257F38004DFD95?OpenDocument Retirement Celebration for Lt. Michael Farrow, Campus Peace Officer Robert Lyness and Secretary Linda Williams Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 12:00 PM Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/4CDDB74C356F24F285257FEE006E78C0?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 2:30 PM Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/59FF04D04F2E5B7585257F9D006A5324?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView