MCC Events Monroe Community College Events MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 29 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/344E07EE09581D1585257E38004C4427?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, August 5, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 5 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/B002A1CAEA5053EC85257E38004C67FF?OpenDocument Last Day of Daytime Classes for Summer Session II Friday, August 7, 2015, Fri, 7 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/FD4A4C6BAAA976A785257E4600633FB7?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/26B7030888BD88F285257E38004CA0BA?OpenDocument Homecoming Lunch & Golf Classic Honoring Dr. Jeff Bartkovich Thursday, August 13, 2015, 12:00 PM Thu, 13 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/843294C3372CBDD485257E6E005E6C17?OpenDocument Last Day of Evening Classes For Summer Session II Friday, August 14, 2015, Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/76C4FA03F394A30D85257E4600636845?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, August 19, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/26C4FF400DAC045185257E38004CCD00?OpenDocument All College Days Thursday, September 3, 2015, Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/CBDC5763115DD7B185257E37005C3AFC?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView