MCC Events Monroe Community College Events MEMORIAL DAY - COLLEGE CLOSED Monday, May 25, 2015, Mon, 25 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/DBA5304580E6765985257D48007673C4?OpenDocument CLASSES BEGIN - First day of classes for Summer 2015 Session I Tuesday, May 26, 2015, Tue, 26 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/71FFBA9FAD38614585257E450070502A?OpenDocument Adult Information Session Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 6:00 PM Wed, 27 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/29C4F345311181F905257DF50068B208?OpenDocument Employee Recognition Ceremony Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 2:00 PM Wed, 27 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/D9F87880BE61A05585257E4A006D6DAC?OpenDocument Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session Thursday, May 28, 2015, 3:00 PM Thu, 28 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/48ED6FC45244D38E05257DC80061336B?OpenDocument 39th Academic Achievement Convocation Thursday, May 28, 2015, 3:00 PM Thu, 28 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/533A1135E1B0A8EF85257DF60076A436?OpenDocument Commencement 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015, 9:30 AM Sat, 30 May 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/2E9A8143CB61235F85257DC60068F19D?OpenDocument MCC Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, June 1, 2015, 4:00 PM Mon, 1 Jun 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/160A95CE8170B64B85257E49005AED43?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView