MCC Events Monroe Community College Events MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 1 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/BEB3B0B8E2367FF485257E36006C97A6?OpenDocument MCC Board of Trustees Personnel and Programs Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 9:00 AM Wed, 1 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/9500D23054C0BF4685257E6700538323?OpenDocument Last Day of Evening Classes for Summer 2015 Session I Thursday, July 2, 2015, Thu, 2 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/388624553D73E04885257E450071A75B?OpenDocument INDEPENDENCE DAY - COLLEGE CLOSED Friday, July 3, 2015, Fri, 3 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/EE9E9BAE5339673385257E450071CA5E?OpenDocument CLASSES BEGIN - First day of Classes Summer 2015 Session II Monday, July 6, 2015, Mon, 6 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/4AA4912BD85D672D85257E450071F503?OpenDocument MCC Preview Day (including Residence Halls) Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 3:00 PM Wed, 8 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/D1B90B6C54C7345285257E38004BA938?OpenDocument HSMI Conference on Terrorism Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 9:00 AM Wed, 8 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/D75BEF11409754E485257E6C0067EC48?OpenDocument Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session Thursday, July 9, 2015, 3:00 PM Thu, 9 Jul 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/0F1C36C5F1875FBC05257DC80061336D?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView