MCC Events Monroe Community College Events Artist Reception - Recent Work by David Werberig / Aggregation: Complexity by Integration Thursday, January 26, 2017, Mercer Gallery Exhibit Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/7C951ABA4E9D286C8525803E006B3995?OpenDocument Auditions: All's Well That Ends Well Monday, January 30, 2017, 3:30 PM Mon, 30 Jan 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/91EEB9061E4AF66F852580B2005E8D26?OpenDocument Dental Hygiene/Dental Assisting Admissions Information Session Thursday, February 2, 2017, 3:00 PM Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/3BC1C96AA6D879E205258079004F3D07?OpenDocument MCC Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, February 6, 2017, 4:00 PM Mon, 6 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/E52562B655132DB6052580B1005E6511?OpenDocument Radiologic Technology Admissions Information Session Thursday, February 9, 2017, 3:00 PM Thu, 9 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/1DABA3DA0A53418E05258079004F64A6?OpenDocument Give Kids A Smile Day Saturday, February 11, 2017, 9:00 AM Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/C133EE00ADF91507852580B200653ACB?OpenDocument Nursing Admissions Information Session Thursday, February 16, 2017, 3:00 PM Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/A686E3F89AEAEB1E05258079004F8C43?OpenDocument Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls) Friday, February 17, 2017, 2:00 PM Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/15D47EE65AAEA25005258074006F5A00?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView