MCC Events Monroe Community College Events President's Holiday Reception Thursday, December 18, 2014, 3:30 PM Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/C3CF13A4D8DDD5B785257D87004F8CDA?OpenDocument WINTER RECESS - COLLEGE CLOSED Thursday, December 25, 2014, Thu, 25 Dec 2014 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/84476C9315334E7E85257BF9006F0508?OpenDocument Intersession 2015 Classes Begin Monday, January 5, 2015, Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/784D18C6F36EB75885257D480074191B?OpenDocument Spring 2015 Admissions Application Deadline Wednesday, January 7, 2015, Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/B64B654E16A8425885257D48007544D3?OpenDocument MCC Nursing Career Fair Thursday, January 8, 2015, 10:00 AM Thu, 8 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/A4264DC6DECF75F585257D9400722747?OpenDocument Point of Dispensing Exercise Friday, January 9, 2015, 9:30 AM Fri, 9 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/E04216473189D90085257D87004DDD8E?OpenDocument Spring 2015 Registration Deadline Tuesday, January 13, 2015, Tue, 13 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/92E37B80846947CE85257D4800756503?OpenDocument Intersession 2015 Last Day of Classes Friday, January 16, 2015, Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/38187EC53F10029385257D480074E8A1?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView