MCC Events Monroe Community College Events Nursing Admissions Information Session Thursday, March 5, 2015, 3:00 PM Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/830C2EECFE494D5785257DB600660649?OpenDocument Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls) Friday, March 6, 2015, 9:00 AM Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/E5832BF98176EB9D85257DB60067E584?OpenDocument Rochester AmeriCorps Information Session Friday, March 6, 2015, 12:00 PM Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/1460E52A0ADE4BDB85257DF6006242B4?OpenDocument Visiting Scholar - Rebecca Skloot Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 7:00 PM Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/C1E923136D84A0FF85257D49005615A9?OpenDocument Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (NOT including Residence Halls) Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 9:00 AM Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/1F87F4277F1A1C4285257DB600685368?OpenDocument Class of 2015 Celebration - Damon City Campus Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 10:45 AM Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/3DE67AD57CB4EDB485257DF50075294D?OpenDocument Visiting Playwright Sam Hunter Thursday, March 12, 2015, 7:00 PM Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/2965FBC1E01D92CA05257DDD00692361?OpenDocument Brighton Campus Tour & Information Session (including Residence Halls) Friday, March 13, 2015, 9:00 AM Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:00:00 -0500 http://www.monroecc.edu//webdbs/mcccal.nsf/MCCEventsRSS/941179B3F847498F85257DC70051CEE0?OpenDocument More MCC Events Visit the MCC Events page to see more events for MCC. http://www.monroecc.edu/webdbs/MCCCal.nsf/Web-AllEvents?OpenView