ACADEMIC SERVICES and

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATIVE WORKFORCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2020-2021

James Murphy

<u>Department</u> <u>Chair</u>

Biology

Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology Nayda Pares-Kane

Applied Technologies Kevin French

Business Administration/Economics Todd Korol

Chemistry/Geosciences Jessica Barone

Education and Human Services Eileen Radigan

Engineering Science/Physics Christopher Kumar

Engineering Technologies Gary Graziano

English/Philosophy Anthony Leuzzi

ESOL/Transitional Studies Matthew Fox

Health and Physical Education Douglas Henneberg

Health Professions Barbara Ellis

Hospitality Rebecca Griffin

Information and Computer Technologies Jeffrey Dunker

Law and Criminal Justice Robert Kennedy

Mathematics Jannette Avery

Nursing Laurie Palmer

Psychology Rebecca Horwitz

Visual and Performing Arts Lori Moses

World Languages and Cultures Cristina Rowley