## **ACADEMIC SERVICES and**

## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATIVE WORKFORCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2022-2023

James Murphy

<u>Department</u> <u>Chair</u>

**Biology** 

Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology Nayda Pares-Kane

Applied Technologies Kevin French

Business Administration/Economics Todd Korol

Chemistry/Geosciences Jessica Barone

Education and Human Services Eileen Radigan

Engineering Science/Physics Christopher Kumar

Engineering Technologies William Hunt

English/Philosophy Catherine Ganze-Smith

ESOL/Transitional Studies Matthew Fox

Health and Physical Education Douglas Henneberg

Health Professions Marsha Bower

Hospitality Rebecca Griffin

Information and Computer Technologies Jeffrey Dunker

Law and Criminal Justice Adrian Smalls

Mathematics Mark Ernsthausen

Nursing Colleen Caruana

Psychology Rebecca Horwitz

Visual and Performing Arts Jason Flack

World Languages and Cultures Cristina Rowley