## Composition of 2018 –19 Diversity Council

- Chief Diversity Officer Calvin J. Gantt
- Co-Chairs Renee Coleman and Antonia Custodio
- Support staff (CSEA–Civil Service Employees Association) *Kim Nixon*
- Representative from Faculty Association *Joan Moorehead*
- Representative from Faculty Senate *Corinne Shanahan*
- Representative from African American Affinity Group *Melanie Silas*
- Representative from LEN (Latino Employment Network) TBD
- Representative from Downtown Campus- Michael Boester
- Representative from Teaching and Creativity Center- Eugenia Merliss
- Representative from Human Resources *Denise Morley*
- Representative from LGBTQ/ Pride Alliance *DeMario Brantley*
- Representative from Prism *Shirley Provost*
- MCC Foundation Gretchen Wood
- Representative from Student Services *Milladge Griffin*
- Representative from Public Safety *Tony Perez*
- Representative of Religious Diversity *Amanuel Malik*
- Affirmative Action Coordinators
  - Student Services *Christie Smith*
  - o Academic Services Christina Lee
  - o Administrative Services *Darrell Jachim-Moore*
  - o Economic Development & Innovative Workforce Services **Kristin Sine-Kinz**
- \*\*Student representatives from SGA (2) and SEGA (2)

<sup>\*\*</sup>Please note that the student representatives have not been finalized as of 11-12-18.