ACADEMIC SERVICES and

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATIVE WORKFORCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2018-2019

Department Chair Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology Nayda Pares-Kane **Applied Technologies** Kevin French **Biology** James Murphy Business Administration/Economics Todd Korol Chemistry/Geosciences Margaret Kaminsky **Education and Human Services** Joan Mullaney Engineering Science/Physics Christopher Kumar To be determined **Engineering Technologies** English/Philosophy Anthony Leuzzi ESOL/Transitional Studies Matthew Fox Health and Physical Education Doug Henneberg **Health Professions** Sharon Insero Rebecca Griffin Hospitality Information and Computer Technologies Jeffrey Dunker Law and Criminal Justice Robert Kennedy **Mathematics** Annette Leopard Laurie Palmer Nursing Psychology Celia Reaves Visual and Performing Arts Lori Moses

Cristina Rowley

World Languages and Cultures