ACADEMIC SERVICES and

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATIVE WORKFORCE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2014-2015

<u>Department</u>	<u>Chair</u>
Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology	Nayda Pares-Kane
Applied Technologies	Kevin French
Biology	James Murphy
Business Administration/Economics	John Striebich
Chemistry/Geosciences	Daniel Robertson
Education	Rick Costanza
Engineering Science/Physics	John Wadach
Engineering Technologies	Matthew Fetzner
English/Philosophy	Cathryn Smith
ESOL/Transitional Studies	Terry Shamblin
Health/Physical Education	Douglas Henneberg
Health Professions	Sharon Insero
Hospitality	Michelle Bartell
Human Services	Joan Mullaney
Information and Computer Technologies	Christine Forde
Law and Criminal Justice	Robert Kennedy
Mathematics	Annette Leopard
Nursing	To Be Determined
Psychology	Patricia Kress
Visual and Performing Arts	Lori Moses
World Languages and Cultures	Louis Silvers