ACADEMIES STEERING COMMITTEE 2015-16

Charge:

The purpose of the 2015-16 Steering Committee is to provide cross-divisional representation, direction, guidance, and feedback for the implementation teams as the Academies Model moves into its implementation phase. The Steering Committee will provide oversight, direction, and feedback to ensure the integrity and vision of the project.

Members:

Alison Albright – HIPs/Academic Foundations

Mark Basinski - Counseling and Veteran Services

Randy Bowen - Enrollment Management

Ebony Caldwell - Academic Foundations and Title III Grant Director

Thomas Capuano – Instructional Technologies

Renee Dimino - ESOL/TRS

Sally Dingee – Advisement and Graduation Services

Christine Forde – Information and Computer Technologies

Sarah Hagreen - Admissions

Michael Heel - Curriculum & Program Development

Jonathan Iuzzini – Teaching and Creativity Center

Nayda Pares-Kane – Liberal Arts

Jennifer Kinslow – Advisement and Graduation Services

Bob Lasch - ATC

Rebecca Mack - Career Center

Ivan Matthew - DCC Student Services Center

Karen McCarthy -Academies Model Coordinator

Kim McKinsey-Mabrey – DCC

Eileen Morris – ESOL/TRS

Corinne Rapp – Student Services Center – DCC

Mitchell Redlo – Business Administration & Economics

Demetrius Rhodes – Academies Model

Laurel Sanger – Science, Health & Business

Kate Smith – Academic Foundations

Elizabeth Stewart – Student Life

Krista Tyner – Academies Model

Andrew Welsh – Institutional Research