

MCC VALUES: INTEGRITY. EXCELLENCE. EMPOWERMENT. INCLUSIVENESS. COLLABORATION. STEWARDSHIP.

Interim President Candidates Campus Visit Schedule

Revised: noon December 6, 2019

Tuesday, December 10 – Downtown Campus

4:00 p.m. – Arrival at the Downtown Campus (entrance on Morrie Silver Way)

• Drs. Azari and Douglas arrive together with Dr. Ian D.C. Newbould, senior consultant, The Registry, greeted by MCC Board of Trustees Chair Barbara Lovenheim (search co-chair) and Trustee Allen Williams (search co-chair), joined by other members of the Board of Trustees, Dr. Joel Frater, Downtown Campus, April Spring-Buckley, Controller's Office (LEAD participant) and Kristin Lowe, Human Resources (search liaison).

4:15 p.m. – Welcome reception (2nd fl. lounge)

• All students and employees welcome! (no RSVP necessary)

5:15 p.m. – Presentation about housing options (Board Rm., 4th fl.)

- MCC Foundation Board member Mark Siwiec of Mark Siwiec Realty Group will present about housing options in the City of Rochester and surrounding areas.
- 6:00 p.m. Campus tour led by Dr. Joel Frater

6:30 p.m. – Welcome dinner (High Falls A/B, Rm. 320 A/B)

Invitees*: Drs. Azari and Douglas; Dr. Newbould; Chair Lovenheim; Trustee Williams; Trustee Grace Tillinghast; Trustee John Bartolotta; Student Trustee Stephanie Guilin; students; Dr. Anne Kress; President's Office; Dr. Frater, Downtown Campus; April Spring-Buckley, Controller's Office (LEAD participant); Kristin Lowe, Human Resources; Nicole Talarico, SEGA President; Ahmad Khalil, SGA President; Chair Sergio Esteban, MCC Foundation; Dr. Lloyd Holmes, Student Services; Dr. Todd Oldham, Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education; Hezekiah Simmons, Administrative Services; Dr. Andrea Wade, Academic Services; Kim McKinsey-Mabry, Academic Services; Heather Cruz, Student Services – Downtown Campus; Kristin Sine-Kinz, Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education; Tony Perez, Public Safety; Tokeya Graham, English/Philosophy; Adrian Smalls, Law/Criminal Justice; Mary Timmons, MCC Libraries; Kim Nixon, Student Services – Downtown Campus; Ivan Matthew, Student Services – Downtown Campus; Marcia Lynch, Workforce Development; and Ginny Geer-Mentry, MCC Association.

Wednesday, December 11 – Brighton Campus

Dr. Azari and Dr. Douglas will participate in 45-minute interviews with multiple groups*:

- Group A (Board Rm., 1-325): Dr. Azari @ 9:00 a.m. and Dr. Douglas @ 10:30 a.m.
- Group B (HR Conf. Rm., 1-300G): Dr. Douglas @ 9:45 a.m. and Dr. Azari @ 11:15 a.m.
- Group C (AHY Conf. Rm., 1-320): Dr. Douglas @ 9:00 a.m. and Dr. Azari @ 10:30 a.m.
- Group D (OSSR** Conf. Rm., 1-300A): Dr. Azari @ 9:45 a.m. and Dr. Douglas @ 11:15 a.m. **OSSR is the Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Interviewers	9:00 a.m.	9:45 a.m.	10:30 a.m.	11:15 a.m.
Group A (1-325)	Dr. Azari	break	Dr. Douglas	break
Group B (1-300G)	break	Dr. Douglas	break	Dr. Azari
Group C (1-320)	Dr. Douglas	break	Dr. Azari	break
Group D (1-300A)	break	Dr. Azari	break	Dr. Douglas

Group A: Chair Lovenheim; Vice Chair Grace Tillinghast; Student Trustee Stephanie Guilin; Trustees John Bartolotta, Dr. Joe Carbone, Carla Palumbo, Dale Rehkopf II, and Allen Williams; Johanna Duncan-Poitier, Senior Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges and the Education Pipeline, State University of New York; Linda Hall, Secretary to the Board; and Kristin Lowe, Human Resources.

Group B: Dr. Lloyd Holmes, Student Services; Dr. Todd Oldham Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education; Hezekiah Simmons, Administrative Services; Dr. Andrea Wade, Academic Services; Melissa Fingar, Human Resources and Organizational Development; Dr. Joel Frater, Downtown Campus; Julianna Frisch, Strategic Initiatives; Clayton Jones, Government and Community Relations; Dr. Sheila Strong, President's Office; and Gretchen Wood, MCC Foundation.

Group C: Michael Jacobs, Humanities and Social Sciences; Margaret Kaminsky, STEM and Health; Kim McKinsey-Mabry, Business and Community Engagement; Matthew O'Connor, Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education; Medea Rambish, Academic Foundations; Michael Karnes, Public Safety Training Facility; Eileen Wirley, Technology Services; David Barnet, Curriculum and Program Development; Christine Casalinuovo-Adams, Enrollment Management; Kimberley Collins, Academic Services; Heather Cruz, Student Services - Downtown Campus; John Delate, Student Services; Blaine Grindle, Facilities; Darrell Jachim-Moore, Administrative Services; Terry Keyes, Instructional Services; Michael Quinn, Controller; and Ginny Geer-Mentry, MCC Association.

Group D: Marybeth Donnolly, Admissions, and President, Support Staff Planning Council; Ahmad Khalil, SGA President; Dr. Nayda Pares-Kane, Professor and Chair, Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology, and President, Faculty Senate; Nicole Talarico, SEGA President; Bethany Gizzi, Professor, Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology, and President, Faculty Association; Thomas Pollizi, Central Receiving, and CSEA President; Antonia Custodio, Executive Dean's Office and Co-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accountability Council.

Wednesday, December 11 – Brighton Campus (continued)

12:15 p.m. – Lunch (Food for Thought)

Invitees*: Drs. Azari and Douglas; Dr. Newbould; Chair Lovenheim; Trustee Williams; Trustee Bartolotta; Trustee Carla Palumbo; Trustee Dale Rehkopf II; Student Trustee Stephanie Guilin; students; Dr. Anne Kress; President's Office; Amy Ariola, Computing and Information Technology Services; Melissa Burley, Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education; Kelsey Bright, Academic Services; Renee Coleman, Psychology; Junior Dillion, Office of Student Life and Leadership Development; Marla Dinkle, Office of Student Life and Leadership Development; Barbara Ellis, Health Professions; Kevin French, Applied Technologies; Katherine Ghidiu, MCC Libraries; Douglas Henneberg, Health and Physical Education; Ryan Messenger, Student Services; and Jamia Danzy, Director, Housing and Residence Life.

1:15 p.m. – Dessert Reception (Main Dining – North)

• All students and employees are welcome! (*no RSVP necessary*)

*Invitees and interview group members will receive an Outlook invitation from Maureen Skehan (Institutional Planning, Effectiveness and Accountability) on behalf of Chair Lovenheim and Trustee Williams.