Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

Mailing Address:
MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 685-6020 Office
mccf@monroecc.edu

Foundation Staff

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6334
gwood9@monroecc.edu

Sarah Brundage
Director of Finance/Advancement Services
(585) 685-6282
sbrundage4@monroecc.edu

Lisa M. Fluman

Lisa M. Fluman
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(585) 685-6303
lfluman@monroecc.edu

Ramona Englebrecht
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement
(585) 685-6176
renglebrecht@monroecc.edu

Alicia M. Zona ’92

Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant and
Board Secretary
(585) 685-6323
azona2@monroecc.edu

Kathleen Gilman ’75

Kathleen Gilman ’75
Development Secretary
(585) 685-6342
kgilman005@monroecc.edu

Mark J. Pastorella ’90

Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Associate Vice President, Development
MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6317
mpastorella@monroecc.edu

Christyn Sanagursky

Christyn Sanagursky
Associate Director of Development
(585) 685-6148
csanagursky@monroecc.edu

Karen A. Shaw ’78

Karen A. Shaw ’78
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
(585) 685-6147
kshaw@monroecc.edu

Christy Anderson-Evans
Scholarship Coach
(585) 685-6296
candersonevans003@monroecc.edu

Kimberly Dodson ’11

Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
(585) 685-6328
kdodson001@monroecc.edu