Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

Mailing Address:
MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 685-6020 Office
mccf@monroecc.edu

Foundation Staff

Gretchen Wood

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6334
gwood9@monroecc.edu

Sarah Brundage
Director of Finance/Advancement Services
(585) 685-6282
sbrundage4@monroecc.edu

Lisa M. Fluman

Lisa M. Fluman
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(585) 685-6303
lfluman@monroecc.edu

Morgan Nikolov
Coordinator of Advancement Services
(585) 685-6177
mnikolov@monroecc.edu

Alicia M. Zona ’92

Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant and
Board Secretary
(585) 685-6323
azona2@monroecc.edu

Katie Spohr ’90
Development Assistant
(585) 685-6351
kspohr1@monroecc.edu

Mark J. Pastorella ’90

Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Associate Vice President, Development
MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6317
mpastorella@monroecc.edu

Christyn Sanagursky

Christyn Sanagursky
Associate Director of Development
(585) 685-6148
csanagursky@monroecc.edu

Karen A. Shaw ’78

Karen A. Shaw ’78
Assistant Director of Development
(585) 685-6147
kshaw@monroecc.edu

Emily Birnie
Assistant Director of Development
(585) 685-6176
ebirnie@monroecc.edu

Christy Anderson-Evans
Scholarship Coach
(585) 685-6296
candersonevans003@monroecc.edu

Kimberly Dodson ’11

Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
(585) 685-6328
kdodson001@monroecc.edu