Skip to main content

Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
1057 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
M  -F  8:45am - 4:45pm
(585) 292-3680
mccf@monroecc.edu

Foundation Staff

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Executive Director and
Chief Advancement Officer
(585) 292-3685
gwood9@monroecc.edu 

Susan D. Gurak

Susan D. Gurak
Chief Financial Officer
(585) 292-3688
sgurak@monroecc.edu 

Christyn Sanagursky

Christyn Sanagursky
Associate Director of Development
(585) 292-3690
csanagursky@monroecc.edu 

Matthew Zager

Matthew Zager
Assistant Director of Development
(585) 292-3693
mzager@monroecc.edu 

Lisa M. Fluman

Lisa M. Fluman
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
(585) 292-3686
lfluman@monroecc.edu 

Kimberly Dodson ’11

Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
(585) 292-3692
kdodson001@monroecc.edu 

Kathleen Gilman ’75

Kathleen Gilman ’75
Development Secretary
(585) 292-3691
kgilman005@monroecc.edu 

Mark J. Pastorella ’90

Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Chief Development Officer
(585) 292-3689
mpastorella@monroecc.edu 

Emily Marullo, CFRE

Emily Marullo, CFRE
Associate Director of Donor
Engagement
(585) 292-3697
emarullo001@monroecc.edu 

Karen A. Shaw ’78

Karen A. Shaw ’78
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
(585) 292-3681
kshaw@monroecc.edu 

Jennifer B. Hess

Jennifer B. Hess
Donor Engagement Coordinator
(585) 292-3694
jhess16@monroecc.edu 

Alicia M. Zona ’92

Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant and
Board Secretary
(585) 292-3687
azona2@monroecc.edu 

Kimberlee DeLorenzo

Kimberlee DeLorenzo
Gift Processor and
Accounting Clerk
(585) 292-3682
kdelorenzo@monroecc.edu 

Tate DeCaro

Tate DeCaro
Donor Engagement
Assistant
(585) 292-3683
tdecaro@monroecc.edu