Contact Us

All gifts to Monroe Community College are administered by the Foundation and are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. For more information, or if we can be of service to you in considering a gift to MCC, please contact:

Mailing Address:
MCC Foundation & Alumni Affairs
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 685-6020 Office
mccf@monroecc.edu

Foundation Staff

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6334
gwood9@monroecc.edu

Susan D. Gurak

Susan D. Gurak
Chief Financial Officer
(585) 685-6282
sgurak@monroecc.edu

Christyn Sanagursky

Christyn Sanagursky
Associate Director of Development
(585) 685-6148
csanagursky@monroecc.edu

Lisa M. Fluman

Lisa M. Fluman
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
(585) 685-6303
lfluman@monroecc.edu

Kimberly Dodson ’11

Kimberly Dodson ’11
Development Assistant
(585) 685-6328
kdodson001@monroecc.edu

Kathleen Gilman ’75

Kathleen Gilman ’75
Development Secretary
(585) 685-6342
kgilman005@monroecc.edu

Mark J. Pastorella ’90

Mark J. Pastorella ’90
Associate Vice President, Development
MCC Foundation
(585) 685-6317
mpastorella@monroecc.edu

Kathy Phelps
Assistant Director of Donor
Engagement
(585) 685-6131
kphelps7@monroecc.edu

Karen A. Shaw ’78

Karen A. Shaw ’78
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
(585) 685-6147
kshaw@monroecc.edu

Christy Anderson-Evans
Scholarship Coach
(585) 685-6296
candersonevans003@monroecc.edu

Alicia M. Zona ’92

Alicia M. Zona ’92
Administrative Assistant and
Board Secretary
(585) 685-6323
azona2@monroecc.edu

Kimberlee DeLorenzo

Kimberlee DeLorenzo
Gift Processor and
Accounting Clerk
(585) 685-6351
kdelorenzo@monroecc.edu