Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune

TIME TO VOTE! Four Candidates Ask For Your Vote to the MCC Association Board

The Nominations, Elections, and Governance (NEG) Committee of the Faculty Senate is pleased to present four candidates for a seat on the MCC Association Board.

The nominees are (listed in order that their completed nomination was submitted):

  • Drew Lawrence, Hospitality
  • Lisa Ekiert, Downtown Campus Student Services
  • Patricia Ornt, Advisement and Transfer Services
  • Bill Drumright, Anthropology/History/Political Science/Sociology

Statements from all four candidates are attached to help you decide your vote.

Balloting will commence Friday, May 18, 2018, and close at 4:30pm on Thursday, May 24, 2018. All voting faculty are eligible to participate. Electronic ballots will be circulated via an email invitation generated by the Institutional Research (IR) Office.

Thanks in advance for your participation in choosing our next MCC Association Board representative!

Attached Files:

Michael Heel
Faculty Senate Nominations, Elections, and Governance (NEG) Committee