Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Faculty Council Election Results

Following are the results of the balloting held on April 30, 2014 for the Faculty Association /Faculty Council officers for 2014-2016:

Judy Bulin                 Secretary

Renee Rigoni             Treasurer

Robert Leopard           Teaching Director

Brian Managan           Professional Staff Director

Melissa Jarkowski      Membership Chair

Ellen Mancuso            Legislative Chair

Matt Hachee               Grievance Chair

Kevin Soule                Contract Chair

The elected delegates to the 2015 NYSUT Representative Assembly & AFT Conferences will be:  Charlie Clarke, Ellen Mancuso & Taine Vinci.

A special thank you to all who voted and those who assisted with the poll-watching and ballot counting.

Sonja Lenhard
Faculty Association