MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Election for Faculty Senate Officers

The candidates for Faculty Senate Offices are:

President: Mark Ernsthausen
Vice President: David Shaw
Secretary: Teresa Schichler


Brighton Campus: Wed., May 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in Bldg. 1 - 2nd Floor (across from Admissions)

Damon City Campus: Thurs., May 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in the atrium by the 4th floor entrance

Absentee Ballots can be obtained by contacting the Faculty Senate Office (ext. 3381) and returned by May 2 at 3:00 p.m. to the Faculty Senate Office (Room 8-644).

Nominations, Elections and Governance Committee (NEG)
Faculty Senate

icon markernsthausencandidatestatement.pdf
icon davidshawcandidatestatement.pdf
icon teresaschichlercandidatestatement.pdf