Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Employee Development Series Participants

I would like to recognize and congratulate the following participants in the Fall Employee Development Series workshops facilitated by Holly Cicconi-Eggleston, Martha Maher-Garcia and Alberta Lee.
  • Jodee Biller
  • Colleen Brennan-Barry
  • Rory Butler
  • Jennifer Caruso
  • Christine Casalinuovo-Adams
  • James Coon
  • Marianne Dorsey
  • Denise Klein
  • David Lane
  • Doug Miller
  • Trung Nguyen
  • Phil Oettinger
  • Debbie Oliver
  • Alice Wilson
  • Sandra Wolf
  • Holly Wynn-Preische

Alberta Lee, Assistant to the President
Human Resources