Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Continuing Faculty Senators

On Monday, the results for the most recent Faculty Senate election were announced.  The names of faculty and professional staff who were re-elected/re-appointed by their departments, offices, or areas were inadvertently omitted from that announcement.

Please congratulate the following individuals, who will continue their service to the Faculty Senate:

Teaching Faculty

Gary Thompson (Law & Criminal Justice)

Emily Putnam (Mathematics)

Liz Zion-Stratton (Nursing)

Professional Staff

Rebecca Babcock (Admissions)

Michael Heel
Curriculum & Assessment