Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune Archive

The Sixth Act Congratulates Three Winning Student Playwrights

The Sixth Act is pleased to congratulate David Buttle, Aaron Fleisher, and Katie Mulbry for their winning submissions to the Third Annual Student Playwriting Competition. The entries this year were stunning as a whole, so these three playwrights deserve an extra special congratulations.

Please join us in celebrating their achievement and viewing the world-premiere productions (in staged reading format) of their winning plays THIS THURSDAY at 7 p.m. in the Black Box. RSVP to Gail Bouk at "".

Maria Brandt
The Sixth Act