MCC Daily Tribune

Strategic Planning Initiative Deadline

The deadline for submitting an Intent to Apply form for Strategic Planning Initiative funds is fast approaching and is this Friday, December 15th by 5:00 PM. Forms should be submitted to the Chair of Faculty Senate Planning by emailing the form to pemerick@monroecc.edu.

Once received you will be contacted by a member of the committee to assist you in the completion of your final submission. If you have any questions please feel free to contact myself or another member of the committee. Contact information for committee members is below:

Paul Emerick: Chair Faculty Senate Planning pemerick@monroecc.edu

Eraj Basnayake Mathematics ebasnayake@monroecc.edu

Bailey Burritt Instructional Technologies bburritt@monroecc.edu

Marc Connolly Public Safety Training Facility mconnolly@monroecc.edu

Antonio Custodio Executive Dean's Office (DC) acustodio@monroecc.edu

Kathleen Farrell Visual and Performing Arts kfarrell@monroecc.edu

Dea Gasbarre Strategic Resource Dev. & Grant Management dgasbarre@monroecc.edu

Rebecca Horowitz Psychology rhorowitz@monroecc.edu

John Wadach Engineering / Physics jwadach@monroecc.edu

Emerick, Paul
Biology
12/11/2017