Skip to main content

MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Candidates for Faculty Senate Officer Elections

The candidates for Faculty Senate Officers are:

   President: Mark Ernsthausen

   Vice President: Mitchell Redlo

   Secretary: Teresa Schichler

The candidates’ statements are attached.

ELECTION:  In an effort to improve efficiency, the Nominations, Elections and Governance Committee (NEG) will be piloting an electronic vote for this election.  More information to follow.

Please contact the Faculty Senate Office at hmurphy005@ with any questions. 

Heather Murphy
Faculty Senate Office

icon 2015 FS President Statement.Mark Ernsthausen.pdf
icon 2015 FS VP Statement. Mitchell Redlo.pdf
icon 2015 FS Secretary Statement.Teresa Schichler.pdf