MCC Daily Tribune Archive

Chancellor's Award Recipients Named

Congratulations to the following people who have been selected to receive the 2004 Chancellor's Award:

Excellence in Teaching

Dr. Lynn Bartholome, Associate Professor, English and Philosophy
Paul D'Alessandris, Associate Professor, Engineering Science and Physics
Craig M. Rand, Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education
Gary M. Thompson, Professor, Law & Criminal Justice

Excellence in Professional Service

Cynthia Cooper, Director, Public Affairs
Sherrill Ison, Director, Institutional Research
Donna Pogroszewski, Director, Communications and Network Services

Valarie Avalone
Planning Office