Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

NamePhone #Email
Candotti, Fiona R., Secretary585-292-3260fcandotti@monroecc.edu
Adrion, Suzanne N.585-292-3326sadrion@monroecc.edu
Andolino, Louis J.585-292-3250landolino@monroecc.edu
Belair, Susan J.585-292-3240sbelair@monroecc.edu
Bentley, Steven 585-292-2051sbentley@monroecc.edu
Boose, Lashana D.lboose@monroecc.edu
Brantley, Demario J.585-292-3224dbrantley2@monroecc.edu
Brew, Paul J.pbrew@monroecc.edu
Bronson, Danielle M.dbronson1@monroecc.edu
Butler, Margaret H.mbutler@monroecc.edu
Campbell, Michael mcampbell50@monroecc.edu
Christensen, Natasha C.585-292-3231nchristensen@monroecc.edu
DiGiovanni, Rocco rdigiovanni@monroecc.edu
Drumright, William W.585-292-3244wdrumright@monroecc.edu
Dutter, Gordon P.585-292-3249gdutter@monroecc.edu
Finn, Michelle R.mfinn12@monroecc.edu
Gaede, Eldon R.585-292-3229egaede@monroecc.edu
Ganguly, Anjan K.585-292-2051aganguly@monroecc.edu
Giovanelli, Dina L.585-262-1554dgiovanelli@monroecc.edu
Gizzi, Bethany L.585-292-3284bgizzi@monroecc.edu
Guernsey, Elisa M.eguernsey@monroecc.edu
Helfrich, Joel T.jhelfrich@monroecc.edu
Hughes, David M.dhughes@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Abram G.ajohnson@monroecc.edu
Kant-Byers, Kristin kkantbyers@monroecc.edu
Latella, David C.dlatella@monroecc.edu
Lee, Christina H.clee40@monroecc.edu
Monikowski, Richard A.rmonikowski@monroecc.edu
Murage, Njeru 585-292-3246nmurage@monroecc.edu
Naparsteck, Ruth R.rnaparsteck@monroecc.edu
Norman, James H.585-292-2051jnorman@monroecc.edu
Pedersen, Christopher J.cpedersen@monroecc.edu
Pivnick, Lauren J.585-292-2051lpivnick@monroecc.edu
Plumeri, Christine M.585-262-1768cplumeri@monroecc.edu
Ravines, Grace A.gravines001@monroecc.edu
Robertson, Oral N.nrobertson@monroecc.edu
Sample, Mark 585-292-3252msample@monroecc.edu
Scanlon, Joseph M.585-292-3254jscanlon1@monroecc.edu
Schlagman, Naomi nschlagman@monroecc.edu
Stone, Michael 585-292-2051mstone@monroecc.edu
Storm, Todd R.tstorm@monroecc.edu
Tyree, Daniel J.585-292-3327dtyree@monroecc.edu
Walker, Matthew C.mwalker@monroecc.edu
Ward, Neil E.nward@monroecc.edu
Weider, Kayce H.kweider@monroecc.edu
Weider, Timothy G.585-292-2051tweider@monroecc.edu
Wersinger, Richard P.rwersinger@monroecc.edu
Wheeler, Eric P.ewheeler@monroecc.edu