Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Murphy, James A., Chairperson585-292-2731jmurphy@monroecc.edu
Vitale, Michele A., Secretary585-292-2720mvitale@monroecc.edu
Miller, Judith K., Secretary585-292-2425jmiller264@monroecc.edu
Anthony, Michael H.manthony@monroecc.edu
Arnold, Mary R.marnold@monroecc.edu
Babulski, Julie A.585-292-2728jbabulski@monroecc.edu
Bonzo, Deborah L.dbonzo@monroecc.edu
Buffum-Herman, Nancy C.nbuffumherman@monroecc.edu
Cappon, Christopher J.ccappon@monroecc.edu
Chan, Michael Y.mchan@monroecc.edu
Chang, Christine R.cchang@monroecc.edu
Clark, Mary E.mclark@monroecc.edu
Cronmiller, James R.585-292-2740jcronmiller@monroecc.edu
Daniel, Steven I.sdaniel@monroecc.edu
Emerick, Paul S.585-292-2737pemerick@monroecc.edu
Falanga, Jonathan jfalanga2@monroecc.edu
Finn, Michele A.585-292-2719mfinn@monroecc.edu
Flick, Lisa M.585-292-2721lflick@monroecc.edu
Graney, Tracey C.585-292-2717tgraney1@monroecc.edu
Haggerty, Nancy L.nhaggerty@monroecc.edu
Hill, Jennifer A.585-292-2393jhill3@monroecc.edu
Kaufman, Judy 585-292-2730jkaufman@monroecc.edu
King, Robert N.rking@monroecc.edu
Kozlyuk, Diana A.585-292-2718dkozlyuk@monroecc.edu
Leopard, Robert L.585-292-2741rleopard@monroecc.edu
Long, Suzanne S.585-292-2725slong@monroecc.edu
Lovenheim, Marie L.mlovenheim@monroecc.edu
Markham, Jennifer A.585-292-2727jmarkham2@monroecc.edu
Matthews, Tori A.585-292-2716tmatthews11@monroecc.edu
McMahon, Loralee lmcmahon8@monroecc.edu
McPhee, Jill C., Sr. Technical Asst. 585-292-2723jmcphee@monroecc.edu
Merhige, Patricia M.pmerhige@monroecc.edu
Mette, Kerry A.kmette@monroecc.edu
Milgate, Christine cmilgate@monroecc.edu
Mizelle, Mazie B.585-292-2734mmizelle003@monroecc.edu
Morris, Sanford E.smorris2@monroecc.edu
Nelson, Erin E.585-685-6120enelson13@monroecc.edu
Pagani, Michelle M.mpagani015@monroecc.edu
Pearston, Denise A., Sr. Technical Asst.585-292-2722dpearston@monroecc.edu
Penman, Laura N.585-292-2735lpenman@monroecc.edu
Peters, Janet C., Sr. Technical Asst.585-292-2194jpeters@monroecc.edu
Reid, Lincoln I., Technical Asst. 585-685-6136lreid@monroecc.edu
Rocco, Laurie A.lrocco@monroecc.edu
Savka, Maria Luiza C.585-292-2729msavka@monroecc.edu
Stevens, Richard T.585-685-6103rstevens@monroecc.edu
Tatakis, Timothy 585-292-2332ttatakis@monroecc.edu
Tsai, Joanna H.585-292-2742jtsai@monroecc.edu
Van Nostrand, Keith kvannostrand@monroecc.edu
Vest, Mary Jo A.585-292-2733mvest@monroecc.edu
Voelkl, George M.585-292-2726gvoelkl@monroecc.edu
Wahba, Atif N.585-292-2732awahba@monroecc.edu
Wendtland, Christopher D.585-292-2739cwendtland@monroecc.edu
Wuertzer, Charles A.585-292-2428cwuertzer@monroecc.edu
Zuscik, Michael J.mzuscik@monroecc.edu