Vice President's Office

Kimberly McKinsey-Mabry, Acting VP, Student Services and Acting Provost/VP, Academic Services
Brighton Campus
Building: 2, Room: 460
(585) 292-2121
kmckinseymabry@monroecc.edu

Maureen Karlnoski, Executive Secretary to the Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309D
(585) 292-2191
mkarlnoski@monroecc.edu

Kelsey Bright, Assistant to the Provost and Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309F
(585) 292-2196
kbright3@monroecc.edu

Donna Burley, Management Assistant
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309
(585) 292-3014
dburley@monroecc.edu

Kimberley Collins, Associate Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309E
(585) 292-2105
kcollins@monroecc.edu

Terry Keys, Associate Vice President
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309H
(585) 292-3432
tkeys@monroecc.edu

Marisa LaSpina, Management Assistant
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309
(585) 292-2221
mlaspina@monroecc.edu

Philip Oettinger, Assistant Director, Academic Learning Environments
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309J
(585) 292-2169
poettinger@monroecc.edu

Amanda Rampe-Eggleston, Technical Assistant
Brighton Campus
Building: 8, Room: 541
(585) 292-2987
arampeeggleston@monroecc.edu

Denise Thomas, Senior Budget Specialist
Brighton Campus
Peter A. Spina Administration Bldg
Building 1, Room 309G
(585) 292-2213
dthomas23@monroecc.edu