Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Palmer, Laurie J., Chairperson585-292-2453lpalmer@monroecc.edu
Petersen, Jenny B., Secretary585-292-2460jpetersen@monroecc.edu
Seely, Mary S., Surgical Technology Program Director585-292-2473mseely3@monroecc.edu
Brashich, Pamela 585-292-2454pbrashich@monroecc.edu
Caruana, Colleen M.585-292-2469ccaruana001@monroecc.edu
Combs, Mary 585-292-2458mcombs9@monroecc.edu
Covill-Eckert, Cindy E.585-292-2454ccovill-eckert@monroecc.edu
Dale, Marisa P.585-292-2462mdale2@monroecc.edu
Dorsey, Jacqueline S.585-292-2463jdorsey2@monroecc.edu
Eggers, Mary 585-292-2457meggers1@monroecc.edu
Fess, Shelley A.585-292-2449sfess@monroecc.edu
Fordham, Jaime L.585-292-2454jfordham1@monroecc.edu
Foster, Kayla 585-292-2465kfoster23@monroecc.edu
Gugliuzza, Erin 585-292-2465egugliuzza@monroecc.edu
Haberek, Kelly 585-292-2465khaberak@monroecc.edu
Hewitt, David G.585-292-2467dhewitt018@monroecc.edu
Hodgson, Suzanne M.585-292-2461shodgson@monroecc.edu
Holmes, Linda M.585-292-2454lholmes16@monroecc.edu
Kennedy, Lori E.585-292-2454lkennedy@monroecc.edu
Kloesz, Debra 585-292-2454dkloesz@monroecc.edu
Lopez, Judith A.585-292-2474jlopez@monroecc.edu
Nowacki, Colleen M.585-292-2454cnowacki1@monroecc.edu
Rosario-Mathieu, Caridad M.585-292-2451crosariomathieu@monroecc.edu
Russo, Susan L.585-292-2454srusso11@monroecc.edu
Sarantis, Patricia A.585-292-2466psarantis@monroecc.edu
Seaman, Monica M.585-292-2454mseaman@monroecc.edu
Shafer, Audrey K.585-292-2476ashafer@monroecc.edu
Smith, Christine M.585-292-2454csmith334@monroecc.edu
Stell, Nanette D.585-292-2454nstell@monroecc.edu
Townsend, Melissa J.585-292-2459mtownsend12@monroecc.edu
Turner, Vestina V.585-292-2455vturner@monroecc.edu
Venuti, Mary J.585-292-2454mvenuti@monroecc.edu
Vogtle, Anne 585-292-2468avogtle@monroecc.edu
Volland, Janice 585-292-2471jvolland@monroecc.edu
Wilson, Judith L.585-292-2456jwilson134@monroecc.edu
Zion Stratton, Elizabeth 585-292-2475estratton@monroecc.edu