Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Henneberg, Douglas R., Chairperson585-292-2848dhenneberg@monroecc.edu
Wolskij, Christine B., Secretary585-292-2840cwolskij1@monroecc.edu
Adams-Hatlestad, Mary L.mhatlestad@monroecc.edu
Ammerman, Mark M.jammerman@monroecc.edu
Andrecolich-Montesano, Gina M.gmontesano@monroecc.edu
Bayer, Amanda S.abayer4@monroecc.edu
Beers, Douglas C.dbeers@monroecc.edu
Britton, Michael A.585-685-6000mbritton@monroecc.edu
Brown, Douglas J.dbrown@monroecc.edu
Carnevale, Brett J.bcarnevale@monroecc.edu
Cellura-Relyea, Gina M.gcellura@monroecc.edu
Cohen, Judith G.jcohen19@monroecc.edu
Conti-Boehly, Barbara L.bboehly@monroecc.edu
Cook, Andrew M.acook@monroecc.edu
Cooper, Henry W.hcooper@monroecc.edu
Cummings, Christopher G.ccummings@monroecc.edu
Dano, Patricia A.pdano@monroecc.edu
De Wilde, Jeffrey R.jdewilde@monroecc.edu
Delfino, Rocky J.585-292-2844rdelfino@monroecc.edu
Devine-Lorenzo, Maureen E.mdevinelorenzo@monroecc.edu
DiGregorio, Trina M.tdigregorio@monroecc.edu
Dubicki, Catherine C.cdubicki001@monroecc.edu
El-Amin-Turner, Aaliyah R.ael-amin-turner@monroecc.edu
Elmer, Catherine M.celmer@monroecc.edu
Finch, Cristin L.585-292-2383cfinch@monroecc.edu
Finlayson, Theresa R.tfinlayson@monroecc.edu
Finnigan, Patricia O.pfinnigan@monroecc.edu
Fisher, Daniel L.585-292-2000 ext. 5343dfisher@monroecc.edu
Flatley, Anne M.585-292-2849aflatley@monroecc.edu
Gardner-Daley, Kamree G.kgardner@monroecc.edu
Gursslin, Jonathan L.jgursslin003@monroecc.edu
Hardaway, Donald E.dhardaway003@monroecc.edu
Hastings, Roscoe G.rhastings@monroecc.edu
HENNEBERG, DOUGLAS R.585-292-2848
Henry, Kyvaughn khenry23@monroecc.edu
Jehlen, Tara A.tjehlen@monroecc.edu
Kelly, Elizabeth F.585-292-2854ekelly@monroecc.edu
Killackey-Jones, Brenda L.bkillackeyjones@monroecc.edu
Kinslow, Nancy L.nkinslow@monroecc.edu
Kliman, Joyce H.jkliman@monroecc.edu
Ledwin, Rebecca rledwin@monroecc.edu
Litterio, Barbara blitterio@monroecc.edu
Marshall, Norma J.nmarshall@monroecc.edu
McHugh, Lorraine R.lmchugh@monroecc.edu
McKenna, James F.585-292-2845jmckenna@monroecc.edu
Morgan, Salena M.smorgan006@monroecc.edu
Murray, Theodore R.tmurray@monroecc.edu
Nash, Katherine knash@monroecc.edu
Nazzaro, Robert G.585-292-3632rnazzaro@monroecc.edu
Parmeter, William A.wparmeter@monroecc.edu
Phillips, Barbara D.bphillips@monroecc.edu
Pollack, Ronalyn G.rpollack@monroecc.edu
Rand, Craig M., 585-292-2859crand@monroecc.edu
Reeners, Kathryn Z.kreeners@monroecc.edu
Regan, Mark J.mregan@monroecc.edu
Reinhard, Abigail areinhard@monroecc.edu
Rhode, Deneen D.585-292-2842drhode@monroecc.edu
Rhodes, Delia H.585-292-2865 drhodes@monroecc.edu
Richards, Christine crichards21@monroecc.edu
Roat, Thomas E.troat@monroecc.edu
Salluzzo, Mary M.585-292-2850msalluzzo@monroecc.edu
Sayles, Penny L.585-292-2863psayles@monroecc.edu
Serefine, Andrew aserefine@monroecc.edu
Shakespeare-Brogan, Lesley lbrogan@monroecc.edu
Silas, Melany J.585-685-6128msilas@monroecc.edu
Smith, Wendy wsmith62@monroecc.edu
Stepherson, Marvin L.mstepherson001@monroecc.edu
Sullivan, Wendy B.wsullivan@monroecc.edu
Swiatek, Paul A.pswiatek@monroecc.edu
Thompson, Jennifer M.jthompson122@monroecc.edu
Trubisky, Cynthia A.ctrubisky@monroecc.edu
Warzeski, Victoria vwarzeski@monroecc.edu
Williams, Denise M.dwilliams2@monroecc.edu
Williamson, Harry hwilliamson002@monroecc.edu
Winters, Karen R.kwinters@monroecc.edu
Wray, Brian S.585-292-2000 ext. 5357bwray@monroecc.edu
Wright, Emily M.ewright023@monroecc.edu