Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Perez, Tony , Chief of Public Safety585-292-2910tperez7@monroecc.edu
Dwyer, Debra M., Asst. Chief of Operations585-292-2918ddwyer@monroecc.edu
Hall, Kevin A., Assistant Chief of Administration585-292-2904khall006@monroecc.edu
Scipioni, Lori A., Secretary585-292-2902lscipioni1@monroecc.edu
DiSalvo, Charles S., Coordinator, Strategic Planning585-292-2926cdisalvo@monroecc.edu
Piro, Christopher J., Coordinator585-292-2903cpiro@monroecc.edu
Salvatore, David A., Investigator585-292-2919dsalvatore008@monroecc.edu
Shaw, Freeman R., Pt Investigator585-292-2908fshaw005@monroecc.edu
Skehan, William R., Messenger585-292-2900wskehan@monroecc.edu
Ferguson, Katie L., Lieutenant585-292-2917kferguson@monroecc.edu
Hull, Michael F., Lieutenant585-292-2914mhull@monroecc.edu
Sprague, Raymond W., Lieutenant585-685-6114rsprague@monroecc.edu
Fitzsimons, John F., Sergeant585-292-2915jfitzsimons@monroecc.edu
Roman, Jose M., Sergeant585-292-2907jroman@monroecc.edu
Santiago, Michael J., Sergeant585-292-2901msantiago5@monroecc.edu
DeBruycker, Michael R., Peace Officer585-292-2912mdebruycker@monroecc.edu
Giordano, Jeremy J., Peace Officer585-292-2912jgiordano@monroecc.edu
Hillmon, Samuel J., Peace Officer585-292-2912shillmon@monroecc.edu
Hochreiter, Stefanie L., Peace Officer585-292-2912shochreiter1@monroecc.edu
Iacuzzi, Anthony N., Peace Officer585-292-2912aiacuzzi@monroecc.edu
Rushforth, Chad T., Peace Officer585-292-2912crushforth@monroecc.edu
Zarcone, Joseph C., Peace Officer585-292-2912jzarcone3@monroecc.edu
Andrews, Gary V., Guard585-292-2912gandrews5@monroecc.edu
Gebretsadik, Yared , Guard585-292-2912ygebretsadik@monroecc.edu
Hoffman, Brian A., Guard585-292-2912bhoffman3@monroecc.edu
Hunt, Patricia J., Guard585-292-2912phunt001@monroecc.edu
Martinez, Melvin , Guard585-292-2912mmartinez28@monroecc.edu
Mastrella, John E., Guard585-292-2912jmastrella@monroecc.edu
Tracy, Donald P., Guard585-292-2912dtracy@monroecc.edu
Farrow, Michael A., Peace Officer585-292-2912mfarrow@monroecc.edu
O'Donnell, Steven P., PT Guard585-292-2912sodonnell@monroecc.edu
Sheedy, Michael J., PT Guard585-292-2912msheedy2@monroecc.edu
Soto, Thomas , PT Guard585-292-2912tsoto@monroecc.edu
Hierl, Michael T., Dispatcher585-292-2912mhierl@monroecc.edu
Massey, Tina M., Dispatcher585-292-2912tmassey@monroecc.edu
Mortellaro, Cheryl L., Dispatcher585-292-2912cmortellaro@monroecc.edu
Asenato, Thomas J., Parking Attendant585-292-2912tasenato001@monroecc.edu
Calarco, Denise L., Program Director, Parking Services585-292-2906dcalarco@monroecc.edu
Gallo, Kristy , Customer Service, Parking Services585-292-2925kgallo4@monroecc.edu
Henderson, Darryl , Guard585-292-2912dhenderson@monroecc.edu
Meli, Debra A., Customer Service, Parking Services585-292-2909dmeli2@monroecc.edu
Owens, Zachary , Guard585-292-2912zowens001@monroecc.edu
Parsons, Patricia D., Parking Attendant585-292-2912pparsons5@monroecc.edu
Smock, Ashley , Customer Service, Parking Services585-292-2927asmock@monroecc.edu
Spiotti, William , Guard585-292-2912wspoitti@monroecc.edu
VanHorn, Carolynn R., Customer Service, Parking Services585-685-6243cvanhorn1@monroecc.edu