Contact Us

Use the contact information on this page to contact the Division Office or any of the Technical Program Department Chairpersons directly.

Office of Career Technical Education

Matthew O'Connor
Assistant Vice President,
Economic Development and Innovative Workforce Services
Office:   Room 32-774A
Phone:  (585) 685-6183
Email:   moconnor20@monroecc.edu

Joanna Waters
Secretary
Office:   Room 32-774
Phone:  (585) 685-6207
Email:   jwaters@monroecc.edu

Applied Technologies

Chair:    Kevin French
Office:    ATC 146
Phone:  (585) 292-3739
Email:    kfrench@monroecc.edu

Engineering Technologies

Chair:    Matthew Fetzner
Office:   Rm. 08-621
Phone:  (585) 292-2699
Email:    mfetzner2@monroecc.edu

Hospitality Management

Chair:    Rebecca Griffin
Office:   Rm. 03-155
Phone:  (585) 292-2579
Email:   rgriffin@monroecc.edu

Information & Computer Technologies

Chair:   Jeffrey Dunker
Office:   Rm. 08-536
Phone:  (585) 292-3322
Email:   jdunker@monroecc.edu

For additional information-

Please go to www.monroecc.edu for MCC college catalog featuring program and course descriptions, college entrance requirements, financial aid opportunities, campus information and more, please contact the admissions office at (585) 292-2200, or any of the departments listed on this page.