Faculty & Staff

Career Technical Education

No documents found

Applied Technologies

NamePhone #Email
French, Kevin M., Chairperson585-292-3739kfrench@monroecc.edu
Leone, Juanita M., Secretary585-292-3725jleone20@monroecc.edu
Benstead, Dennis 585-292-3700dbenstead@monroecc.edu
Bolton, Patrick M.585-292-3727pbolton@monroecc.edu
Brennan, Paul J.585-292-3742pbrennan@monroecc.edu
Burden, Robert 585-292-3700rburden001@monroecc.edu
Callahan, Daniel E.dcallahan@monroecc.edu
Crump, Steven D.scrump3@monroecc.edu
Giannetti, John 585- 292-3738jgiannetti@monroecc.edu
Horton, William R.585-292-3722whorton@monroecc.edu
Kelly, Mark E.585-292-3737 mkelly20@monroecc.edu
Lasch, Robert D., Coordinator585-292-3748rlasch@monroecc.edu
Magnuson, Dean C.dmagnuson004@monroecc.edu
Maloney, Robert J.585-292-3700rmaloney@monroecc.edu
McAllister, Gerald J.gmcallister@monroecc.edu
Meyer, Paul 585-292-3700pmeyer@monroecc.edu
Mooney Graves, Kristy A.585-292-3735kgraves@monroecc.edu
Morganti, Terry 585-292-3700tmorganti@monroecc.edu
O'Connell, Daniel B.585-292-3700doconnell13@monroecc.edu
Pearce, Dale D.585-292-3729dpearce4@monroecc.edu
Pearl, Randolph W.585-292-3746rpearl@monroecc.edu
Peterson, Elisa E.585-292-3736epeterson15@monroecc.edu
Pizzo, Casper G.585- 292-3700cpizzo@monroecc.edu
Reilich, Gary R.greilich@monroecc.edu
Ricciuto, Joseph A.585-292-3700jricciuto@monroecc.edu
Rivers, Douglas J.585-292-3743drivers@monroecc.edu
Robinson, Dale J.585-292-3700drobinson@monroecc.edu
Schreiner, Frederick G.585-292-3700fschreiner@monroecc.edu
Schubert, Frederick A.fschubert@monroecc.edu
Smith, Les lsmith@monroecc.edu
Snow, Darwin A.585-292-3786dsnow@monroecc.edu
Stadler, Vincent F.585-292-3726vstadler@monroecc.edu
Stefano, Thomas 585-292-3700tstefano@monroecc.edu
Stresing, Raymond G.585-292-3700rstresing@monroecc.edu
Strong, Eric R.585-292-3741estrong007@monroecc.edu

Engineering Technologies

Hospitality Management

Information and Computer Technologies

NamePhone #Email
Dunker, Jeffrey D., Chairperson585-292-3322jdunker@monroecc.edu
Sifkarovski, Silvana , Secretary585-292-3218ssifkarovski@monroecc.edu
Anderson, Anitra M.aanderson038@monroecc.edu
Aponte, Gloria gaponte004@monroecc.edu
Boettrich, Christian 585-292-3293cboettrich@monroecc.edu
Carroll, Michael J.585-292-2805mcarroll@monroecc.edu
Chapman, Marie mchapman17@monroecc.edu
Corwin, Kimberly A.kcorwin@monroecc.edu
D'Ortona, Lorraine M.585-292-2336ldortona@monroecc.edu
Dixon, Francheska fdixon5@monroecc.edu
Dudek, Lesley P.ldudek001@monroecc.edu
Dufresne, Veronica T.vdufresne@monroecc.edu
Duncan, Marilyn T.mduncan2@monroecc.edu
Fazekas, George B.585-292-3233gfazekas@monroecc.edu
Felton, Thomas tfelton003@monroecc.edu
Ferrante, Daniel M.dferrante@monroecc.edu
Forde, Christine 585-292-3214cforde@monroecc.edu
Greco, James J.jgreco@monroecc.edu
Guthinger, Rae A.rguthinger@monroecc.edu
Hourihan, Denise dhourihan@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Gail F.gjohnson@monroecc.edu
Kern, Gary A.gkern@monroecc.edu
Koch, Lisa lkoch@monroecc.edu
Lane, David J.585-292-3626dlane@monroecc.edu
Lautenslager, Stacey 585-292-3328slautenslager@monroecc.edu
Lipp, Janet jlipp@monroecc.edu
McGuinness, Timothy tmcguinness@monroecc.edu
Milazzo, John F.jmilazzo@monroecc.edu
Petote Etter, Lisa lpetote@monroecc.edu
Pogroszewski, Donna J.585-292-3202dpogroszewski@monroecc.edu
Pomayda, Nelya npomayda001@monroecc.edu
Pospula, Catherine A.cpospula@monroecc.edu
Slattery, Michael J.mslattery2@monroecc.edu
Soule, Kevin L.585-292-3255ksoule@monroecc.edu
Vogel, David C.585-292-3123dvogel003@monroecc.edu
Waasdorp, Janet M.585-685-6173jwaasdorp@monroecc.edu
Wexler, Sara 585-292-3212swexler@monroecc.edu