Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Moses, Lori C., Chairperson585-292-3122lmoses@monroecc.edu
Camp, Alisa , Secretary585-292-3387acamp5@monroecc.edu
Arnold, Gretchen L.garnold9@monroecc.edu
Ballard, Sarah C.sballard@monroecc.edu
Bayer, Amanda S.abayer4@monroecc.edu
Bender, Susan J.585-262-1534sbender@monroecc.edu
Benjamin, Athesia V.585-292-3103abenjamin@monroecc.edu
Benz, Ilene S.585-292-3116ibenz@monroecc.edu
Blumendale, Susan J.sblumendale@monroecc.edu
Bogdanovska, Jasna 585-292-3113jbogdanovska@monroecc.edu
Botsis, Peter pbotsis@monroecc.edu
Brazofsky, Matthew D.mbrazofsky@monroecc.edu
Brien, Kathleen J.kbrien@monroecc.edu
Brown, Nora C.nbrown@monroecc.edu
Burger, Frederick P.fburger@monroecc.edu
Chang, Heather R.585-292-3317hchang2@monroecc.edu
Cianciotto, Maryann 585-292-3118mcianciotto@monroecc.edu
Clark, Thomas R.tclark@monroecc.edu
Coffey, James J.585-292-3393jcoffey@monroecc.edu
Coffey, Karen M.585-292-3313kcoffey@monroecc.edu
Cormack, Christine 585-292-3110ccormack1@monroecc.edu
Crum, Marjorie L.585-292-3147mcrum@monroecc.edu
DeMott, William E.wdemott@monroecc.edu
Downer, James B.585-292-2566jdowner@monroecc.edu
Farrell, Kathleen 585-292-3121kfarrell@monroecc.edu
Ferrari-Rowley, Susan 585-292-3106srowley@monroecc.edu
Fisher, Rollo D.585-292-3114rfisher@monroecc.edu
Flack, Jason D.585-292-2554jflack@monroecc.edu
Friske, Maria A.mfriske@monroecc.edu
Hargrave, Robin W.rhargrave@monroecc.edu
Henderson, David dhenderson17@monroecc.edu
Hillabush Walker, Tamara L.585-292-3143twalker@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Randall L.585-292-3108rjohnson2@monroecc.edu
Kalayeh, Pirooz 585-292-3142pkalayeh1@monroecc.edu
Linton, Robert F.rlinton4@monroecc.edu
Machleder, Anton amachleder@monroecc.edu
Mandelker, Larry 585-292-3373lmandelker@monroecc.edu
Mariano, Dennis P.dmariano@monroecc.edu
May, Shira smay16@monroecc.edu
McIntosh, Maureen mmcintosh2@monroecc.edu
McLaren, Amy L.amclaren@monroecc.edu
Monacelli, Peter M.pmonacelli@monroecc.edu
Murphy, Dawn M.585-292-3104dmurphy@monroecc.edu
Nyerges, John E.585-292-3109jnyerges@monroecc.edu
Pence, Margaret M.mpence@monroecc.edu
Popovici, Mary-Jo 585-292-3336mpopovici@monroecc.edu
Ricci, Mark D.585-292-3126mricci@monroecc.edu
Robey, Matthew E.mrobey@monroecc.edu
Roides, Deborah S.droides@monroecc.edu
Ross, Kim 585-292-2553kross25@monroecc.edu
Sardisco, Karen 585-292-3102ksardisco@monroecc.edu
Shaw, David D.585-292-3115dshaw@monroecc.edu
Smith, Jason B.585-292-3112jsmith3@monroecc.edu
Tette, Therese M.ttette@monroecc.edu
Toothe, Hilary A.htoothe003@monroecc.edu
Trinchera, Anthony G.atrinchera@monroecc.edu
Valone, Joseph R.585-292-3631jvalone@monroecc.edu
Weldgen, Franz R.585-292-3107fweldgen@monroecc.edu
Winkie, Janet L.jwinkie@monroecc.edu
Zanolli, Gina gzanolli@monroecc.edu