Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Kaminsky, Margaret I., Chairperson585-292-2415mkaminsky@monroecc.edu
Miller, Judith K., Secretary585-292-2425jmiller264@monroecc.edu
Anderson, Jason P.585-292-2395janderson@monroecc.edu
Banker, John E.jbanker@monroecc.edu
Barone, Jessica L.585-292-2448jbarone@monroecc.edu
Betancourt, Juan A.jbetancourt@monroecc.edu
Boester, Michael A.585-292-2447mboester@monroecc.edu
Chacon, Stephanie schacon@monroecc.edu schacon@monroecc.edu
Clemens, Ryan T.585-292-2419rclemens@monroecc.edu
Cole, Justin D.jcole60@monroecc.edu
Colosimo, Amanda B.585-292-2421acolosimo@monroecc.edu
Daggett, Joy D.jdaggett@monroecc.edu
DiSano, Mary T.585-292-2427mdisano@monroecc.edu
Edelbach, Brian L.585-292-2391bedelbach@monroecc.edu
Foster, David R.585-292-3627dfoster11@monroecc.edu
Griffiths, Justin 585-292-2000jgriffiths6@monroecc.edu
Hill, Judith A.585-292-2418jhill@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Michael J.mjohnson4@monroecc.edu
Kased, Razy rkased@monroecc.edu
Kerr, Jeffrey A.jkerr13@monroecc.edu
Little, Jonathon D.585-292-2396jlittle@monroecc.edu
McDonnell, Timothy J.tmcdonnell@monroecc.edu
McKechney, Heather A.hmckechney001@monroecc.edu
McLean, Mark E.mmclean@monroecc.edu
Mevs, Judith M.585-292-3630jmevs@monroecc.edu
Mikesell, Peter J.pmikesell@monroecc.edu
Oldfield, Mary Catherine S.585-292-2399moldfield@monroecc.edu
Olsen, John-Carl jolsen7@monroecc.edu
Pierce, Heather M.585-292-2426hpierce@monroecc.edu
Rodgers, Michael mrodgers3@monroecc.edu
Rodriguez, Meghan 585-292-2429mrodriguez47@monroecc.edu
Sadique, Azwana R.585-292-2394asadique@monroecc.edu
Simson, Joseph M.jsimson@monroecc.edu
Singh, Mamta msingh@monroecc.edu
Szymanski, Jason S.585-292-2423jszymanski@monroecc.edu
Tien, Lydia T.585-292-2397ltien@monroecc.edu
Tierney, Kara J.585-292-2416ktierney@monroecc.edu
Voll, Elizabeth M.evoll@monroecc.edu
Wilke, Burkhardt bwilke2@monroecc.edu