Monroe Community College

Faculty & Staff

NamePhoneEmail
Muhlnickel, Robert (Coordinator )292-3243    rmuhlnickel@monroecc.edu
Ortiz, Margarita (Secretary)292-3351mortiz@monroecc.edu
Bartholome, Lynn292-3276lbartholome@monroecc.edu
Belair, Susan292-3240sbelair@monroecc.edu
Borbee, Kathleen292-3268kborbee@monroecc.edu
Brandt, Maria292-3394mbrandt@monroecc.edu
Clarke, Charles292-3345cclarke@monroecc.edu
D'Alessandris, Paul292-2490pdalessandris@monroecc.edu
Dunning, William262-1766wdunning@monroecc.edu
Emigh-Murphy, Pamela292-3378pemighmurphy@monroecc.edu
Fabbro, Regina292-3464rfabbro@monroecc.edu
Giovanelli, Dina262-1554dgiovanelli@monroecc.edu
Goho, Michael292-2486mgoho@monroecc.edu
Graham, Tokeya262-1548tgraham@monroecc.edu
Hachee, Matthew292-3351mhachee@monroecc.edu
Inya, Christopher292-3341cinya@monroecc.edu
Johnston, Elizabeth292-3383ejohnston@monroecc.edu
Judd, Lori292-2945ljudd@monroecc.edu
Kaufman, Judy292-2730jkaufman@monroecc.edu
Kilner, Steve292-2961skilner@monroecc.edu
Laidlaw, Elizabeth292-3368elaidlaw@monroecc.edu
Ofsowitz, Michael292-3223mofsowitz@monroecc.edu
Partapurwala, Mohammed292-3366mpartapurwala@monroecc.edu
Reaves, Celia292-3258creaves@monroecc.edu
Rudd, Scott292-3248srudd@monroecc.edu
Sardisco, Karen292-3102ksardisco@monroecc.edu
Striebich, John292-3267jstriebich@monroecc.edu
Tatakis, Timothy292-2332ttatakis@monroecc.edu
Tien, Lydia292-2397ltien@monroecc.edu
Tippett, Ann292-3256atippett@monroecc.edu
Wadach, John292-2488jwadach@monroecc.edu
Willard, Wanda292-3311wwillard@monroecc.edu