Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email
Blake, Thomas (Coordinator) 292-3331     tblake@monroecc.edu 
Ortiz, Margarita (Secretary) 292-3351 mortiz@monroecc.edu
Annesi, Lori (Honors Council) 292-2338 lannesi@monroecc.edu 
Belair, Susan (Honors Council) 292-3240 sbelair@monroecc.edu
Borbee, Kathleen (Honors Council) 292-3268 kborbee@monroecc.edu
Brandt, Maria 292-3394 mbrandt@monroecc.edu 
Christensen, Natasha 292-3231 nchristensen@monroecc.edu 
Dutter, Gordon 292-3249 gdutter@monroecc.edu 
Farrell, Kathleen 292-3121 kfarrell@monroecc.edu 
Gaede, Jethro 292-3229 egaede@monroecc.edu 
Ganze-Smith, Catharine 292-3372 csmith6@monroecc.edu 
Griffin, Rebecca 292-2579 rgriffin20@monroecc.edu 
Jackson, Devon (Honors Council) 292-2222 djackson90@monroecc.edu 
Johnston, Angelique 292-3270 ajohnston@monroecc.edu 
Judd, Lori 292-2945 ljudd@monroecc.edu
Keith, Jay 292-3281 jkeith@monroecc.edu 
Kilner, Steve 292-2961 skilner@monroecc.edu
Laidlaw, Elizabeth 292-3368 elaidlaw@monroecc.edu
Mack, Rebecca (Honors Council) 292-2408 rmack@monroecc.edu 
Merliss, Gena (Honors Council) 292-3319 emerliss@monroecc.edu 
Muhlnickel, Robert (Honors Council) 292-3243 rmuhlnickel@monroecc.edu 
Nagle, Kelly 685-6155 knagle1@monroecc.edu 
Ofsowitz, Michael 292-3223 mofsowitz@monroecc.edu
Parker, Michelle 685-6217 mparker@monroecc.edu 
Partapurwala, Mohammed 292-3366 mpartapurwala@monroecc.edu 
Reaves, Celia (Honors Coucil) 292-3258 creaves@monroecc.edu
Redlo, Jesse 292-2043 jredlo@monroecc.edu 
Rudd, Scott (Honors Council) 292-3248 srudd@monroecc.edu
Santiago, Rachel 292-2969 rsantiago@monroecc.edu 
Sayles, Penny 292-2863 psayles@monroecc.edu 
Seeburger, Paul (Honors Council) 292-2946 pseeburger@monroecc.edu 
Seely, Mary 292-2473 mseely3@monroecc.edu 
Smalls, Adrian 685-6179 asmalls@monroecc.edu 
Tien, Lydia (Honors Council) 292-2397 ltien@monroecc.edu
Warner, Susan (Honors Council) 292-2998 swarner14@monroecc.edu 
Wilke, Jessica 685-6342 jwilkie@monroecc.edu 
Wright, Bobby (Honors Council) 685-6201 bwright@monroecc.edu