Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email
Muhlnickel, Robert (Coordinator ) 292-3243     rmuhlnickel@monroecc.edu
Ortiz, Margarita (Secretary) 292-3351 mortiz@monroecc.edu
Belair, Susan 292-3240 sbelair@monroecc.edu
Borbee, Kathleen 292-3268 kborbee@monroecc.edu
D'Alessandris, Paul 292-2490 pdalessandris@monroecc.edu
Johnston, Elizabeth 292-3383 ejohnston@monroecc.edu
Judd, Lori 292-2945 ljudd@monroecc.edu
Kaufman, Judy 292-2730 jkaufman@monroecc.edu
Kilner, Steve 292-2961 skilner@monroecc.edu
Laidlaw, Elizabeth 292-3368 elaidlaw@monroecc.edu
Ofsowitz, Michael 292-3223 mofsowitz@monroecc.edu
Partapurwala, Mohammed 292-3366 mpartapurwala@monroecc.edu
Reaves, Celia 292-3258 creaves@monroecc.edu
Rudd, Scott 292-3248 srudd@monroecc.edu
Sardisco, Karen 292-3102 ksardisco@monroecc.edu
Sayles, Penny 292-2863 psayles@monroecc.edu 
Striebich, John 292-3267 jstriebich@monroecc.edu
Tatakis, Timothy 292-2332 ttatakis@monroecc.edu
Tien, Lydia 292-2397 ltien@monroecc.edu
Tippett, Ann 292-3256 atippett@monroecc.edu
Wadach, John 292-2488 jwadach@monroecc.edu