Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Kennedy, Robert H., Chairperson585-262-1774rkennedy@monroecc.edu
Olivieri, Valerie A., Secretary585-262-1787volivieri@monroecc.edu
Bellini, Elma A.585-262-1770ebellini@monroecc.edu
Canori, M. Laura 585-262-1770mcanori002@monroecc.edu
Ciminelli, Paul 585-262-1770pciminelli@monroecc.edu
Downs, Richard C.585-262-1770rdowns@monroecc.edu
Feasel, Laurence W.585-262-1770lfeasel@monroecc.edu
Flemming, Pamela S.pflemming002@monroecc.edu
Francione, Peter J.585-262-1772pfrancione@monroecc.edu
Goldman, Bruce H.585-262-1770bgoldman@monroecc.edu
Harkin, Cheryl 585-262-1770charkin@monroecc.edu
Hobbs, Cynthia J.chobbs004@monroecc.edu
Kasperek, Lawrence L.lkasperek@monroecc.edu
Lapp, Donald W.585-262-1770dlapp@monroecc.edu
LoFaso, Charles A.585-262-1770clofaso@monroecc.edu
Maley, James E.585-262-1770jmaley@monroecc.edu
Martella, Michael H.585-262-1765mmartella1@monroecc.edu
Mayer, David F.585-262-1770dmayer@monroecc.edu
Muldoon, Gary 585-262-1770gmuldoon@monroecc.edu
Nagle, Kelly A.585-262-1771knagle1@monroecc.edu
Nagle, Kelly A.585-292-1770knagle1@monroecc.edu
Napier, James A.585-262-1770jnapier@monroecc.edu
Palma, Dominic 585-262-1770dpalma@monroecc.edu
Pogue, David L.dpogue@monroecc.edu
Popowych, Sheila L.585-262-1770spopowych@monroecc.edu
Pospichal, Sonia J.585-262-1770sdick2@monroecc.edu
Rand, Christine 585-262-1770crand1@monroecc.edu
Rivera, Fabian 585-2662-1770frivera013@monroecc.edu
Russi, Patrick K.585-262-1770prussi@monroecc.edu
Smalls, Adrian N.585-262-1761asmalls@monroecc.edu
Smith, Nancy E.585-262-1770nsmith@monroecc.edu
Steinebach, Kyle R.585-262-1770ksteinebach@monroecc.edu
Sturnick, Joseph 585-262-1776jsturnick@monroecc.edu
Teifke, Erik eteifke@monroecc.edu
Thompson, Gary 585-262-1773gthompson@monroecc.edu
Werner, Christopher K.cwerner@monroecc.edu
Williams, David J.585-262-1770dwilliams@monroecc.edu