Faculty & Staff

NamePhone #Email
Shamblin, Terry L., Chairperson585-292-2344tshamblin@monroecc.edu
Merliss, Eugenia , Coordinator585-292-3319emerliss@monroecc.edu
Amoroso, Matthew mamoroso1@monroecc.edu
Anderson, Eldrie A.eanderson@monroecc.edu
Anuszkiewicz, Michael manuszkiewicz@monroecc.edu
Barrett, Basil bbarrett9@monroecc.edu
Bauer, Ann M.abauer@monroecc.edu
Baxter, Elizabeth A.ebaxter4@monroecc.edu
Benchik-Watson, Becky bbenchikwatson@monroecc.edu
Best, Ann abest@monroecc.edu
Bierre, Lisa D.lbierre@monroecc.edu
Blonsky, Deborah M.dblonsky@monroecc.edu
Boni, David 585-292-3129dboni@monroecc.edu
Brindle, Todd W.tbrindle@monroecc.edu
Brown, Jeannine M.jbrown20@monroecc.edu
Burns, Amy L.585-292-3130aburns@monroecc.edu
Burns, Ann aburns20@monroecc.edu
Campbell, Kathleen kcampbell@monroecc.edu
Chamberlain, Dianne E.dchamberlain3@monroecc.edu
Christoff, Barbara bchristoff@monroecc.edu
Ciminelli, Elizabeth C.eciminelli002@monroecc.edu
Connell, Francis fconnell@monroecc.edu
Cooper-Molinero, Anita K.acooper@monroecc.edu
Crissman, Tricia tcrissman@monroecc.edu
Damerell, Julie M.585-262-1737jdamerell@monroecc.edu
Dey, David L.ddey@monroecc.edu
Dinkins-Lourette, Diane dlourette@monroecc.edu
Dorsey, James E.jdorsey@monroecc.edu
Doyle, Kim K.585-292-3136kdoyle@monroecc.edu
Duff, Richard O.rduff@monroecc.edu
Edwards, Gregg M.gedwards@monroecc.edu
Estochen, Robert restochen@monroecc.edu
Evans, Shawanda D.sevans26@monroecc.edu
Everhart, Rhonda M.reverhart2@monroecc.edu
Fetzner, Marie J.mfetzner@monroecc.edu
Fox, Matthew J.585-292-3138mfox@monroecc.edu
Fugate, Marcia E.585-292-3145mfugate@monroecc.edu
Gardner, Kevin kgardner20@monroecc.edu
Gilbert, Andrea M.585-292-3429agilbert14@monroecc.edu
Glaser, Meghan A.585-292-3144 mglaser@monroecc.edu
Gleason, Mary Ellen 585-262-1627mgleason@monroecc.edu
Goodwin, Kathryn A.kgoodwin@monroecc.edu
Greene, Amanda L.agreene15@monroecc.edu
Harris, Grace M.gharris@monroecc.edu
Humphrey, Gloria C.ghumphrey@monroecc.edu
Jackson, Ashley ajackson44@monroecc.edu
Johnson, Tanishia tjohnson118@monroecc.edu
Kendall, Martha A.mkendall@monroecc.edu
Kuhn, Francis A.fkuhn@monroecc.edu
Lanzafame, Eileen M.585-262-1779elanzafame@monroecc.edu
Latella, David C.dlatella@monroecc.edu
Lieb, Heather J.hlieb1@monroecc.edu
Livoti, Cheryl A.clivoti@monroecc.edu
Lourette, Richard G.rlourette@monroecc.edu
Malik, Amanuel 585-292-2342amalik@monroecc.edu
Mangin, James B.jmangin@monroecc.edu
McCabe, Frances A.fmccabe@monroecc.edu
McCabe, Melissa mmccabe16@monroecc.edu
McLuckie, David W.dmcluckie@monroecc.edu
Metzger, Lisa lmetzger@monroecc.edu
Moore, Harold hmoore@monroecc.edu
Moore, Ramona C.585-262-1775rmoore@monroecc.edu
Moriarty, Dennis J.dmoriarty@monroecc.edu
Nicolay, Thomas E.tnicolay@monroecc.edu
Noel, Samuel E.snoel@monroecc.edu
Nolan, Michael P.585-262-1777mnolan@monroecc.edu
Olaode, Samson A.solaode@monroecc.edu
Oliver, Judith V.joliver@monroecc.edu
Olsen, Suzanne solsen3@monroecc.edu
Parker-Hancock, Mary mparker-hancock@monroecc.edu
Payne, Harry hpayne002@monroecc.edu
Pomayda, Nelya npomayda001@monroecc.edu
Pratt, Linda D.lpratt@monroecc.edu
Price, John D.jprice@monroecc.edu
Rahill, Dion drahill@monroecc.edu
Rivers, Beverly brivers@monroecc.edu
Rodriguez, Ramon L.585-292-2560rrodriguez@monroecc.edu
Romano, John P.jromano@monroecc.edu
Saffer, David dsaffer2@monroecc.edu
Salsburg Taylor, Judi A.585-292-3275jsalsburg@monroecc.edu
Schenck, Andrew aschenck1@monroecc.edu
Shein, David M.dshein@monroecc.edu
Shivpuri, Anuradha ashivpuri@monroecc.edu
Smith, Sean P.ssmith175@monroecc.edu
Sobko, Debra 585-292-3139dsobko@monroecc.edu
Spinetti, Susan L.sspinetti@monroecc.edu
Starwald, Janet R.jstarwald@monroecc.edu
Starzynski, Elsbeth W.estarzynski@monroecc.edu
Strollo, Jessica jstrollo@monroecc.edu
Stroud, Vincent D.585-292-3634vstroud@monroecc.edu
Tepper, Laura M.585-292-3134ltepper@monroecc.edu
Toyer, Donald J.dtoyer@monroecc.edu
Uter, Wayne T.wuter@monroecc.edu
Verno, Jean E.jverno@monroecc.edu
Walker, Patricia A.pwalker20@monroecc.edu
Watson, Rochelle D.585-292-3137rwatson@monroecc.edu
Wells-Elwood, Janet jwells26@monroecc.edu
Woodruff, Barbara L.bwoodruff4@monroecc.edu