Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2018-2019 MCCA Board and Committee Members

Dr. Lloyd Holmes
Board Chair, Vice-President Student Services

Alec Waight-Morabito
Board Vice-Chair 

Virginia (Ginny) Geer-Mentry
Board Secretary and Treasurer, Executive Director, MCC Association, Inc.

Lisa Truman
Board Recording Secretary

Dr. Terrance (Terry) Keys
Chair, Operations and Personnel Committee

Joe Marchese
Chair, Finance Committee

Debra Ake
Jessica Barone
G. Christopher Belle-Isle
Kimberly DeLardge
Lisa Ekiert
Dr. Joel Frater
Stephanie Guilin
Sue Rock-McCrossen
David Sengstock
Elizabeth Stewart
Dana Weiss 

403B Committee

Ginny Geer-Mentry
Teri Clemenson
Joe Marchese
Jaime Smith
Todd Tevens, Lawley Courier Advisors

Investment Committee

Ginny Geer-Mentry
Joe Marchese
Ero Johnson, CFA TIAA