Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accountability (IDEA) Council


Chief Diversity Officer
Calvin J. Gantt

Calvin J. Gantt
Eric Wheeler

Faculty/Staff Members
Christine Bakewicz (Workforce Development)
Aaron Bouyea (Student Services - Athletics)
Renee Coleman (Academic Services - Psychology)
April Daniels (Academic Services - ESOL/Transitional Studies)
Milladge E. Griffin (Student Services - Financial Aid)
Darrell Jachim-Moore (Administrative Services - Associate Vice President)
*Michael J. Johnson (Student Services - Counseling and Disability Services)
Andrea L. Kingston (Academic Services - Library)
Christina H. Lee (Academic Services - Global Education and International Services)
Eugenia Merliss (Academic Services - Teaching and Creativity Center)
Carly O'Keefe (Academic Services - Global Education and International Services)
Jodi Oriel (Student Services - Student Life and Leadership)
Sarah Pantaleo (Student Services - Testing Services)
Shirley Provost (Diversity, Equity and Inclusion - PRISM Multicultural Center)
Joann Santos (Academic Services - STEM and Health)
Corinne Shanahan (EDWIS - Career Services)
Melany Silas (Academic Services - Health and Physical Education)
Jerome St. Croix (Student Services - Financial Aid)
Rita Straubhaar (Academic Services - World Languages and Culture)
Kara Tierney (Academic Services - Chemistry and Geoscience)

Student Members**
Renee Joyner
Jose Perez
Jeannine Smith
Kelsey Struczewski

*Webmaster 2021-2022
**Please note that the student representatives may change based on availability.