Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Name

Phone

Email

Blake, Thomas (Coordinator)

(585) 292-3331    

tblake@monroecc.edu 

Ortiz, Margarita (Secretary)

(585) 292-3351

mortiz@monroecc.edu

Annesi, Lori (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2338

lannesi@monroecc.edu 

Belair, Susan (Honors Council)

(585) 292-3240

sbelair@monroecc.edu

Borbee, Kathleen (Honors Council)

(585) 292-3268

kborbee@monroecc.edu

Brandt, Maria

(585) 292-3394

mbrandt@monroecc.edu 

Christensen, Natasha

(585) 292-3231

nchristensen@monroecc.edu 

Dutter, Gordon

(585) 292-3249

gdutter@monroecc.edu 

Farrell, Kathleen

(585) 292-3121

kfarrell@monroecc.edu 

Gaede, Jethro

(585) 292-3229

egaede@monroecc.edu 

Ganze-Smith, Catharine

(585) 292-3372

csmith6@monroecc.edu 

Griffin, Rebecca

(585) 292-2579

rgriffin20@monroecc.edu 

Jackson, Davon (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2222

djackson90@monroecc.edu 

Johnston, Angelique

(585) 292-3270

ajohnston@monroecc.edu 

Judd, Lori

(585) 292-2945

ljudd@monroecc.edu

Keith, Jay

(585) 292-3281

jkeith@monroecc.edu 

Kilner, Steve

(585) 292-2961

skilner@monroecc.edu

Laidlaw, Elizabeth

(585) 292-3368

elaidlaw@monroecc.edu

Mack, Rebecca (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2408

rmack@monroecc.edu 

Merliss, Gena (Honors Council)

(585) 292-3319

emerliss@monroecc.edu 

Muhlnickel, Robert (Honors Council)

(585) 292-3243

rmuhlnickel@monroecc.edu 

Nagle, Kelly

(585) 685-6155

knagle1@monroecc.edu 

Ofsowitz, Michael

(585) 292-3223

mofsowitz@monroecc.edu

Parker, Michelle

(585) 685-6217

mparker@monroecc.edu 

Partapurwala, Mohammed

(585) 292-3366

mpartapurwala@monroecc.edu 

Reaves, Celia (Honors Coucil)

(585) 292-3258

creaves@monroecc.edu

Redlo, Jesse

(585) 292-2043

jredlo@monroecc.edu 

Rudd, Scott (Honors Council)

(585) 292-3248

srudd@monroecc.edu

Santiago, Rachel

(585) 292-2969

rsantiago@monroecc.edu 

Sayles, Penny

(585) 292-2863

psayles@monroecc.edu 

Seeburger, Paul (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2946

pseeburger@monroecc.edu 

Seely, Mary

(585) 292-2473

mseely3@monroecc.edu 

Smalls, Adrian

(585) 685-6179

asmalls@monroecc.edu 

Tien, Lydia (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2397

ltien@monroecc.edu

Warner, Susan (Honors Council)

(585) 292-2998

swarner14@monroecc.edu 

Wilke, Jessica

(585) 685-6342

jwilkie@monroecc.edu 

Wright, Bobby (Honors Council)

(585) 685-6201

bwright@monroecc.edu